MIS ABSTRACT AGENCY OF PENNSYLVANIA, INC.

(Kansas Title Agency License ID #232629203-000)

CHARGE FOR ESCROW, CLOSING, TITLE INSURANCE PREMIUM AND/OR OTHER SERVICES

FILED

JAN 2 8 2014

SANDY PRAEGEN Commissioner of Insurance

MIS ABSTRACT AGENCY OF PENNSYLVANIA, INC.

("Agency") hereby files its Kansas charges as required by K.S.A. 40-952, all in connection with Agency's Kansas Title Insurance business.

CHARGE FOR ESCROW, CLOSING AND/OR OTHER SERVICES

Service	Charge
COMMERCIAL ESCROW CLOSING	\$975.00

Includes preparation of contracts, escrow agreements, transfer of title documents (mortgage, notes, assignments, etc.) document execution, preparing settlement statements, title curative, disbursement of funds, obtaining prior loan payoffs.

RESIDENTIAL REAL ESTATE CLOSING

Includes preparation of contracts, escrow agreements, title curative, document execution, settlement statements, disbursement of funds, obtaining prior loan payoffs, review of signed sales contracts when necessary, obtaining broker fee letters.

RESIDENTIAL LOAN CLOSING

Includes preparation of all loan documents as required by the lender including, but not limited to mortgage, deed of trust, notes, riders, assignments, government regulation or disclosure forms, preparation of loan settlement statements, execution of loan documents, title curative, obtaining prior loan payoffs, and disbursement of funds.

DOCUMENT PREPARATION (When not included the above closing fees) \$100.00

- 1. Deeds
- 2. Mortgages, notes

\$825.00

JAN 2 8 2014 SANDY PRAEGER

\$625.00

- 3. Affidavits
- 4. Assignments, releases
- 5. Contract for Deed/Option Contracts
- 6. Escrow Deposit Agreements

FEES FOR ANCILLARY SERVICES THAT ARE NOT INCLUDED IN THE ABOVE RATES

1.	Title Search or Exam Fee	\$325.00
2.	Courier Service (Overnight Delivery)	\$50.00
3.	Wire Fees for Funds Delivery	\$35.00

Agency currently does not perform the following categories of escrow or title services in Kansas and therefore agency does not have fees for the following services: Foreclosure Commitments, Lot Sale to Buyer, Platting Commitment, Informational Commitment, Covert Contract Purchasers Policy to Owner's Policy, Mechanics Lien Work Out, Exchange Closing, Disbursement of Funds (a part from the above described closing services) Indemnity Deposits.

TITLE INSURANCE PREMIUM CHARGES IN KANSAS

In Kansas, the Agency charges the title insurance premiums utilized by its title insurance underwriter, Fidelity National Title Insurance Company ("Fidelity"). A copy of Fidelity's premium rates is attached hereto.

FILED

JAN 2 8 2014

SANDY PRAEGER Commissioner of Insurance

TITLE INSURANCE RATES AND CHARGES FOR THE STATE OF KANSAS



FILED

JAN 2 8 2014

SANDY PRAEGER Commissioner of Insurance

EFFECTIVE: February 1, 2011 (Unless Otherwise Specified Herein)

KANSAS - FNTIC OFFICE PRICING MANUAL

TABLE OF CONTENTS

SECTION 2 STANDARD CHARGES 2.01 Summary of Charges For Company-Owned Counties 2.01 Summary of Charges for Residential Owner's and Refinance Loan	
2.01 Summary of Charges for Residential Owner's and Refinance Loan	. 2
Policies for Johnson, Leavenworth and Wyandotte counties in Kansas. (Rates apply to one-to-four family residential properties only for purchase.)	. 2
2.02 Non-Residential Rate (Commercial)	. 4
2.03 Simultaneous-Issue Loan Policies	
2.04 Simultaneous-Issue Leasehold Policies2.05 Reserved for Future Use	
2.06 Residential Junior Lien Policy/Limited Loan Coverage Policy Rate	.5
2.07 [Section held open for future use]	. 6
2.08 [Section held open for future use]	
2.09 Title Insurance Rates for Owners Policies involving a recent	
Foreclosure and Third Party Relocation company in the transaction 2.10 Master Home Equity Loan Policy	
SECTION 3 CHARGES INVOLVING DEVELOPMENT OR	Q
CONSTRUCTION	.0
 3.01 Development Loans 3.02 Construction Loans on One-To-Four-Family Residential Properties2014 3.03 Builder's/Investor's Rate 3.04 Subdivision Charge 3.05 Developer and Builder Rate 	.8 .8 .8
3.06 (SECTION HELD OPEN FOR FUTURE USE)	. 9
 3.07 (SECTION HELD OPEN FOR FUTURE USE) 3.08 Rundown and Endorsement on Construction Loan Policies 	
3.09 Permanent Loans on New Commercial Projects	
3.10 (SECTION HELD OPEN FOR FUTURE USE)	
SECTION 4 CHARGES FOR ADDITIONAL OR SPECIAL SERVICES AND COVERAGES	10
 4.01 Additional Charges	10 11 12 12 15

SECTION 5	OTHER SPECIAL RATES	. 15
5.01	Reissue Rate	. 15
5.02	Abstract Conversion Rate	
5.03	Commercial Substitution Rate	. 16
5.04	Future Advances	
5.05	Swing Loans	. 19
5.06	Hold Open	
5.07	Trade-Ins	
5.08	Contracts for Deed	
5.09	Nonstandard Endorsement Charge	. 20
5.10	(SECTION HELD OPEN FOR FUTURE USE)	20
5.11 5.12	Standard Endorsements - Classification and Charges Endorsements Subsequent to Policy Issuance	
5.12	Centralized Refinance Rates I & II	
5.14	A.I.R. Rates	
5.15	Mortgage Modification Guarantee	
	OWNERSHIP INFORMATION SERVICES AND FEES	10
6.01		
0.01	Ownership and Encumbrance Certificate - One to Four Family Residential Property - \$125.00	29
6.02	Ownership and encumbrance report - Commercial Property	29
6.03	Complete Property Information Report - One to Four Family	. 20
0.00	Residential Property - No insurance \$250.00, Updates \$125 each	. 29
6.04	Complete Property Information Report - Commercial Property -	
	\$350.00	. 29
SECTION 7	REAL ESTATE SETTLEMENT PROCEDURES ACT OF	
		. 30
	KANSAS RATE REGULATION	
8.01	The "U and U" Rule :	
SECTION 9	APPLICABILITY OF RATES	. 31

FILED

JAN 2 8 2014

SANDY PRAEGER Commissioner of Insurance

SECTION 1 AUTHORITY TO QUOTE CHARGES

No employee may quote title insurance charges unless they are properly licensed as a title insurance agent in the state where the property is located. No employee may quote charges, other than set forth in this manual, without approval of the appropriate revenue manager or underwriter.

Approval is pormitted

FILED

JAN 2 8 2014

SANDY PRAEGER Commissioner of Insurance

State of Kansas Effective Date: February 1, 2011

SECTION 2 STANDARD CHARGES

- 2.01 Summary of Charges for Residential Owner's and Refinance Loan Policies for Johnson, Leavenworth and Wyandotte counties in Kansas. (Rates apply to one-to-four family residential properties only for purchase.)
 - A) Summary of charges for Owner's Title Insurance Policies (Rates apply to one-to-four family residential properties only for purchase.)
 - B) For policies issued on properties improved by one-to-four family residential structures, the rates shown below include the fees for risk and search and examination. These fees are lumped together and stated as a single charge, rather than expressed separately. Settlement services charges are not included in this rate. These rates apply to every county in Kansas when the policy is written by a Company owned office. If an owner's policy is issued simultaneously with a loan policy, see Sections 2.03 and/or 2.04

Amount of Insurance	Fee for Resale, Owners Policy
80,001 to 90,000	
90,001 to 100,000	IAN 2.8.201417.00
100,001 to 110,000	
110,001 to 120,000	SANDY PRAEC4410
	Commissioner of In:453.0
130,001 to 140,000	
140,001 to 150,000	
150,001 to 160,000	
160,001 to 170,000	
170,001 to 180,000	
180,001 to 190,000	
190,001 to 200,000	
200,001 to 210,000	
210,001 to 220,000	
220,001 to 230,000	
300,001 to 325,000	
350,001 to 375,000	
600,001 to 625,000	

NEW LOW RATES APPLY TO TRANSACTIONS WITH OR WITHOUT A PRIOR POLICY!

State of Kansas Effective Date: February 1, 2011

625,001 to 650,000	
650.001 to 675.000	
675,001 to 700,000	
700,001 to 725,000	
725,001 to 750,000	

Calculating premiums over card amount:

For policies over \$750,000 and up to \$1,000,000 - Add \$0.66 per thousand. For policies over \$1,000,000 and up to \$5,000,000 - Add \$0.50 per thousand. For policies over \$5,000,000 and up to infinity - Add \$0.65 per thousand.

B) Summary of Charges for residential Refinance Loan policies when Fidelity National Title is clearing Title encumbrances and handling the associated escrow process. (Rates apply to one-to-four family residential properties only for refinance transactions.)

For policies issued on properties improved by one-to-four family residential structures, the rates shown below include the fees for risk and search and examination. These fees are lumped together and stated as a single charge, rather than expressed separately. Settlement services charges are not included in this rate. These rates apply to every county in Kansas when the policy is written by a Company-owned office. If an owner's policy is issued simultaneously with a loan policy, see Sections 2.03 and/or 2.04

SANDY PRAEGER Commissioner of Insurance

NEW LOW RATES APPLY TO TRANSACTIONS WITH OR WITHOUT A PRIOR POLICY!

Amount of Insurance Fee for Refinance	
80,001 to 90,000	
90,001 to 100,000	
110,001 to 120,000	
120,001 to 130,000	
130,001 to 140,000	
140,001 to 150,000	
150,001 to 160,000	
170,001 to 180,000	
180,001 to 190,000	
200,001 to 210,000	
210,001 to 220,000	
230,001 to 240,000	
240,001 to 250,000	
250,001 to 275,000	
275,001 to 300,000	
300,001 to 325,000	
325,001 to 350,000	
350,001 to 375,000	
375,001 to 400,000	
400,001 to 425,000	
25,001 to 450,000	
150,001 to 475,000	

475,001 to 500,000	
500,001 to 525,000	
525,001 to 550,000	
550,001 to 575,000	
575,001 to 600,000	
600,001 to 625,000	
625,001 to 650,000	
650,001 to 675,000	
675,001 to 700,000	
700,001 to 725,000	
725,001 to 750,000	

Calculating premiums over card amount:

For policies over \$750,000 and up to \$1,000,000 - Add \$0.66 per thousand. For policies over \$1,000,000 and up to \$5,000,000 - Add \$0.50 per thousand. For policies over \$5,000,000 and up to infinity - Add \$0.65 per thousand.

2.02 Non-Residential Rate (Commercial)

JAN 2 8 2014

The following charges apply to all properties other than those improved by 1-to-Afamily residential structures. These charges include risk rate and search and examination fees lumped together and stated as a single charge. Settlement services charges are not included in this rate. This rate is also commonly referred to as the "Commercial Rate".

A. Policies for \$1,000,000 or less.

Amount of Insurance	Charge	Amount of Insurance	Charge	Amount of Insurance	Charge
\$25,000 or less	325.00	\$145,001 to 150,000	725.00	\$400,001 to 425,000	1,275.00
\$25,001 to 30,000	350.00	\$150,001 to 155,000	735.00	\$425,001 to 450,000	1,325.00
\$30,001 to 35,000	375.00	\$155,001 to 160,000	745.00	\$450,001 to 475,000	1,375.00
\$35,001 to 40,000	400.00	\$160,001 to 165,000	755.00	\$475,001 to 500,000	1,425.00
\$40,001 to 45,000	425.00	\$165,001 to 170,000	765.00	\$500,001 to 525,000	1,450.00
\$45,001 to 50,000	450.00	\$170,001 to 175,000	775.00	\$525,001 to 550,000	1,475.00
\$50,001 to 55,000	470.00	\$175,001 to 180,000	785.00	\$550,001 to 575,000	1,500.00
\$55,001 to 60,000	490.00	\$180,001 to 185,000	795.00	\$575,001 to 600,000	1,525.00
\$60,001 to 65,000	510.00	\$185,001 to 190,000	805.00	\$600,001 to 625,000	1,550.00
\$65,001 to 70,000	530.00	\$190,001 to 195,000	815.00	\$625,001 to 650,000	1,575.00
\$70,001 to 75,000	550.00	\$195,001 to 200,000	825.00	\$650,001 to 675,000	1,600.00
\$75,001 to 80,000	565.00	\$200,001 to 210,000	845.00	\$675,001 to 700,000	1,625.00
\$80,001 to 85,000	580.00	\$210,001 to 220,000	865.00	\$700,001 to 725,000	1,650.00
\$85,001 to 90,000	595.00	\$220,001 to 230,000	885.00	\$725,001 to 750,000	1,675.00
\$90,001 to 95,000	610.00	\$230,001 to 240,000	905.00	\$750,001 to 775,000	1,700.00
\$95,001 to 100,000	625.00	\$240,001 to 250,000	925.00	\$775,001 to 800,000	1,725.00
\$100,001 to 105,000	635.00	\$250,001 to 260,000	945.00	\$800,001 to 825,000	1,750.00
\$105,001 to 110,000	645.00	\$260,001 to 270,000	965.00	\$825,001 to 850,000	1,775.00
\$110,001 to 115,000	655.00	\$270,001 to 280,000	985.00	\$850,001 to 875,000	1,800.00
\$115,001 to 120,000	665.00	\$280,001 to 290,000	1,005.00	\$875,001 to 900,000	1,825.00
\$120,001 to 125,000	675.00	\$290,001 to 300,000	1,025.00	\$900,001 to 925,000	1,850.00
\$125,001 to 130,000	685.00	\$300,001 to 325,000	1,075.00	\$925,001 to 950,000	1,875.00
\$130,001 to 135,000	695.00	\$325,001 to 350,000	1,125.00	\$950,001 to 975,000	1,900.00
\$135,001 to 140,000	705.00	\$350,001 to 375,000	1,175.00	\$975,001 to 1,000,000	1,925.00

State of Kansas Effective Date: February 1, 2011

\$140,001 to 145,000 715.00 \$375,001 to 400,000 1,225.00 \$400,001 to 425,000 1,275.00

For policies over \$1 million, charge \$1,925, plus \$0.80 per thousand up to \$5 million. For policies over \$5 million, charge \$5,125, plus \$0.65 per thousand up to infinity.

B. Policies over \$500,000.

Rates for policies over \$500,000 must be considered on a case-by-case basis. Reissue credits may be available, or other factors may reduce our work charges. Special coverages are often required and require special pricing considerations. The following rates are meant to serve as a guideline and starting point. They may be increased to reflect risk and work factors.

- 2.03 Simultaneous-Issue Loan Policies
 - A. Residential loan policies issued simultaneously with an owner's policy (provided the amount does not exceed the amount of the owner's policy):

Charge \$275

JAN 2 8 2014 SANDY PRAEGER

B. Nonresidential loan policies issued simultaneously with an owner's policy surance (provided the amount does not exceed the amount of the owner's policy):

Under \$5 Million liability	\$250
\$5 Million liability and over	\$500

- 2.04 Simultaneous-Issue Leasehold Policies
 - A. For leasehold policies simultaneously issued with a policy insuring an interest in a different estate in the land, refer to above schedules and charge 30% of the indicated amount.
 - B. If the amount of the leasehold policy exceeds the amount of the policy being issued simultaneously therewith, charge 30% of the amount to be charged for the other policy, plus the difference between the amount being charged for the other policy and the amount that would otherwise be charged for such a leasehold policy not being simultaneously issued.
- 2.05 Reserved for Future Use
- 2.06 Residential Junior Lien Policy/Limited Loan Coverage Policy Rate.
- This rate applies on second, third or fourth mortgages on 1-to-4 family residential platted subdivision properties only, where the Junior Lien Commitment Information Sheet is issued in lieu of the ALTA Commitment, and the ALTA Short Form Residential Loan Policy; or the Limited Loan Coverage Policy is issued.

Amount of Insurance	Rate
Less than \$15,001	\$155
\$15,001 to \$20,000	165
20,001 to 30,000	180
30,001 to 40,000	
40,001 to 50,000	225
50,001 to 60,000	
60,001 to 70,000	
70,001 to 80,000	
80,001 to 90,000	300
90,001 to 100,000	
Over 100,000, add	\$1.50 per thousand

2.07 [Section held open for future use]

FILED

2.08 [Section held open for future use]

JAN 2 8 2014

2.09 Title Insurance Rates for Owners Policies involving a recent Foreclosure and Third Party Relocation company in the transaction.

Seller closing fee for foreclosure transactions is \$250.00, all inclusive.

NOTE: Rates apply ONLY to Lender owned Foreclosed one-to-four family residential properties, and properties involving a third party relocation company in the transaction.

2.09 Title Insurance Rates for Owners Policies involving a recent Foreclosure and Third Party Relocation company in the transaction (**continued**).

Amount of Insurance	Foreclosure or Relocation File Rates
\$80,000 or less	\$715.00
	\$733.00
\$90,001 to 100,000	\$745.00
\$100,001 to 110,000	\$760.00
\$110,001 to 120,000	\$775.00
\$120,001 to 130,000	\$790.00
	\$805.00
\$140,001 to 150,000	\$820.00
	\$835.00
\$160,001 to 170,000	\$850.00
	\$865.00
	\$895.00
\$200,001 to 210,000	\$910.00
	\$925.00
5220.001 to 230.000	\$940.00
230,001 to 240,000	JAN 2 \$955.00
240.001 to 250.000	\$970.00
\$250,001 to 260,000	\$970.00 SANDY PF\$985.00
5260.001 to 270.000	Commission \$1,000.00
270,001 to 280,000	\$1,015.00
	\$1,030.00
	\$1,045.00
	\$1,060.00
	\$1,075.00
	\$1,090.00
	\$1,105.00
	\$1,120.00
	\$1,135.00
	\$1,150.00
	\$1,165.00

2.10 Master Home Equity Loan Policy

For home equity loan transactions up to \$250,000 with centralized order tracking and processing through National Lender's Solution or similar unit, pursuant to a written agreement, the rate shall be \$45.00.

For home equity loan transactions from \$250,000 up to \$500,000 with centralized order tracking and processing through National Lender's Solution or similar unit, pursuant to a written agreement, the rate shall be \$75.00.

SECTION 3 CHARGES INVOLVING DEVELOPMENT OR CONSTRUCTION

3.01 Development Loans

The company will insure the lien of a development loan for site improvements, such as streets and sewers to lots in a platted subdivision, when the aggregate sales price of such lots is in excess of \$500,000.00, at a premium of \$.90 per thousand. No reissue credit from any prior policy will be allowed toward this premium, and no reissue credit will be allowed on any future policy by virtue of having issued a development loan policy at this price.

If a development loan does not qualify under these guidelines, charge the rate for a commercial loan policy set forth in Section 2.02. Reissue credit is available when the loan qualifies under Section 5.01 and does not qualify for the rate set forth above.

3.02 Construction Loans on One-To-Four-Family Residential Properties JAN 2 8 2014 Residential construction loans are handled as follows:

SANDY PRAEGER

A commitment is issued to the construction lender. A \$75.00 commitment fee is charged when the construction loan mortgage is recorded. In most cases, a supplemental commitment will be issued showing the recorded documents. No additional charge is made for this supplemental report. If no construction loan policy is issued, the commitment is held open during construction. If a construction policy is required by the lender, the charge is \$75 for each six month policy. When the home is sold to the ultimate buyer and a permanent loan is made, we will issue the policies. No credit is given for the original commitment fee.

3.03 Builder's/Investor's Rate

The Builder's/Investor's Rate on orders placed after September 15, 2003, is \$1.50 per thousand for the first \$250,000 of liability, and \$1 per thousand for liability above \$250,000. The Builder's/Investor's Rate will apply in the following situations:

- A. Where two or more houses are constructed, or to be constructed, on building plots within the same chain of title, and requiring only one examination of the original base title; or
- B. Where one or more building plots have been acquired and so improved within a subdivision, the title to which we have insured; or
- C. Where one or more plots have been acquired by an established residential builder/investor; and
- D. Where the builder/investor is paying for the title insurance.

3.04 Subdivision Charge

A special charge known as the subdivision charge will be granted under the following circumstances:

- A. Premises owned by one owner have been platted into 10 or more lots, or where one owner owns 10 or more lots within a platted subdivision; and
- B. The owner proposes to sell vacant lots to individual purchasers and furnish an owner's title insurance policy to each purchaser, as evidence of title, in lieu of furnishing an abstract of title; and
- C. The owner of such premises has either an outstanding owner's title insurance policy thereon, issued by the Company, or has caused the Company to prepare a blanket title report covering all of said premises owned by him. (Note: A minimum charge for the preparation of such blanket title report may be necessary in individual cases.)

JAN 2 8 2014

The Subdivision Charge shall be quoted by the revenue manager. The quote shall be in writing and given a contract rate number. All subsequent orders placed pursuant to this quotation shall have this number affixed to the "Order Sheet". Copies of all Subdivision Charge quotations are to be given to the Metro Manager, the affected Branch Manager, and Office Counsel. A copy of each contract shall be filed in the Contract Rate Book.

Before the rate is established and quoted to the customer, it must be filed with the Kansas Insurance Department under the "U & U Rule".

3.05 Developer and Builder Rate Where the Developer is also the builder on one or more building plots within a subdivision and we have already insured the Developer's underlying subdivision base Title.

The Developer and Builder rate is \$2.00 per thousand for the first \$200,000 of Liability, and \$.50 per thousand for liability above \$200,000.

- 3.06 (SECTION HELD OPEN FOR FUTURE USE)
- 3.07 (SECTION HELD OPEN FOR FUTURE USE)
- 3.08 Rundown and Endorsement on Construction Loan Policies.

Where the Company is disbursing construction funds pursuant to a construction loan escrow and disbursing agreement, there is no additional charge for periodic title rundown and endorsements to cover each disbursement. Where the Company is not disbursing the funds, however, the charge for each rundown and endorsement shall be \$100.

3.09 Permanent Loans on New Commercial Projects

Where the Company has previously insured the lien of a construction loan on a commercial project, and collected the appropriate premium therefor, we will insure the lien of a permanent mortgage, which replaces the construction mortgage, for a processing or work charge only. If the amount of the permanent mortgage exceeds the amount of the construction mortgage, it will be necessary to bill additional premium for the excess amount. The processing charge is \$250.00. Of course, any extended or special coverages given in the permanent loan policy should be billed at the appropriate rate in addition to the work charge.

If an unusual amount of work is involved, we must file our rate under the "U and U Rule".

3.10 (SECTION HELD OPEN FOR FUTURE USE)

SECTION 4 CHARGES FOR ADDITIONAL OR SPECIAL SERVICES AND COVERAGES JAN 2 8 2014

4.01 Additional Charges All of the above charges are for ordinary or normal cases. SANDY PRAEGER Commissioner of Insurance

FILED

When the premises to be insured consist of multiple tracts coming from separate chains of title, an additional charge of \$100.00 for each additional tract shall be made.

In cases involving a long and intricate title, an appropriate additional charge, fixed by the examiner, will be made.

In order to comply with Kansas law, a special rate filing will need to be made under the "Unique and Unusual Rule". Consult the Area Manager in these cases.

4.02 Commitment Charges

Information Report charges or commitment charges are made to compensate the Company for the work done in preparing a commitment when no policy is issued.

An "Information Report charge" is made when a title report is issued with no likelihood of a policy being issued in the next 6 months.

A "Commitment charge" is made when there is a strong possibility a policy will be written, but we are aware of contingencies that will result in cancellation of the order.

- A. The fee for an Informational Report on 1-to-4-family residential properties is \$250.00. Charge \$125.00 for each update report issued.
- B. The fee for an Informational Report on commercial properties is \$350.00.
- C. If more than three hours of search and examination time is required, add \$100.00 to the charge for the Informational Report or Commitment.
- D. A commitment fee of \$150.00 is made on 1-to-4-family residential properties. If copies of deeds and/or exceptions are required, the fee is \$200.00.
- E. A commitment fee of \$300.00 is made on commercial properties. 2 8 2014

F. A foreclosure commitment fee of \$300.00 will be charged on 1-to-4- family rance residential properties; \$350 on other properties.

The Commitment Charges at "C", "D" and "E" above shall also apply as cancellation fees in cases where an order for a policy is cancelled. To collect these fees, the customer must be advised, before the commitment is issued, that there will be a cancellation or commitment fee.

Amounts paid for Informational Reports or Commitments, except construction binders issued by Fidelity National Title (Section 3.02 of this manual), shall be credited toward the premium due for any policy issued pursuant to those reports. If the report or commitment was issued by another company, the credit shall not exceed \$175.00.

4.03 Special Coverages

Extraordinary Risks

Our published schedule of rates creates sufficient reserves to cover losses arising from our assumption of "normal" risks. While we sometimes accept greater-than-normal risks, our loss experience is naturally less favorable in such cases. It is therefore the Company's policy that, where appropriate underwriting authority has determined that an extraordinary risk is nevertheless acceptable, the Company should be compensated accordingly. It is not possible to enumerate these risks, but they might be such things as insuring against forced removal by reason of an encroachment, or deleting some cloud on the title, such as by adverse possession affidavit, without requiring suit to quiet title. The possibilities are as diverse as the imaginations of counsel are fertile. Likewise, it

is not possible to formulate any schedule of charges for such risks. Unless there is a sufficient experience or custom factor to serve as a guide, an officer should be consulted.

If unusual or unique circumstances require additional charges, a special rate filing under the "U and U Rule" is required.

- 4.04 (SECTION HELD OPEN FOR FUTURE USE)
- 4.05 Service and Closing Fees
 - I. Residential Properties:

Standard Escrow Related Fees across all metro area residential escrow offices. All fees below will be charged to the party shown unless instructed otherwise in contract.

SALE TRANSACTIONS WITH NEW LOAN

Seller Fees:	\$0	New Construction transaction where seller is builder, or transactions where developer is selling individual lot to builder.
20	\$150	Customary Transactions (non-inclusive of overnight delivery fees, wire fees or other additional services).
	\$250	All inclusive rate for transactions where foreclosing lender is seller; or where seller is/has negotiated a short sale with their lender.
	\$300	Relocation Transactions where all-inclusive seller fee is required and commitment has been issued by agent of the company.
	\$325	Relocation Transactions (non-inclusive of overnight delivery fees, wire fees or other additional services).
Buyer Fees	\$325	Escrow Fee/Settlement Services when loan obtained by institutional lender (All inclusive fee)
	\$125	Jr. Lien Closing Fee, if closed simultaneous with first.

JAN 2 8 2014 SANDY PRAEGER

Commissioner of Insurance

FILED

SALE TRANSACTION WITH OTHER FINANCING OR CASH

	builder, or transactions where developer is selling individual lot to builder.
\$150	Customary Transactions (non-inclusive of overnight delivery fees, wire fees or other additional services)
\$300	All inclusive rate for transactions where foreclosing lender is seller, or where seller is/has negotiated a short sale with their lender).
\$300	Relocation Transactions where all-inclusive seller fee is required and commitment has been issued by agent of the company.
\$325	Relocation Transactions (non-inclusive of overnight delivery fees, wire fees or other additional services).
\$200	Escrow/Settlement Services
-	\$300 \$300 \$325

REFINANCES

SANDY PRAEGER

Borrower	\$325	Escrow Fee/Settlement Services
----------	-------	--------------------------------

OTHER

Mitnaga Cigning	000	Accommodation Signing Ruwor/Porrowor
Witness Signing	\$200	Accommodation Signing - Buyer/Borrower
Witness Signing	\$75	Accommodation Signing - Seller
Document	\$50	
Preparation		
After Hours Closing	\$50	Scheduled after 5:30 pm in our offices
Traveling Closing	\$100	Closing at client's location per customer
		request
Weekend Closing	\$200	At customer request in our offices
Hold Open Fee	\$75	For resale (charge premium according to sales price on first transaction + hold open; on 2 nd transaction, determine premium for new sales price, then deduct premium already paid - NO CREDIT FOR HOLD OPEN FEE given) - good for 6 months
	\$75	Renewal fee for hold open to be good for another 6 months; search of records will be

State of Kansas Effective Date: February 1, 2011

		required.
Courier/Overnight Delivery	\$28	Handling and delivery fee for overnight delivery
Rush Delivery	\$28	One hour courier - handling and delivery fee
Wire Fee	\$28	For outgoing wire of seller or Borrower funds
Online Document Transfer Fee	\$35	Applied to witness only signings and transactions that require multiple document printings.
Certified Check Fee	\$50	When any party in the transaction requires a cashier's check for proceeds from a transaction

HUD PREPARATION, DISBURSEMENT AND RECORDING

HUD Statement, Notary Preparation, Disburse, and	\$270	Settlement services for mail out or outside service closings
Recording Service		JAN 2 8 2014
Disbursement and Recording Services	\$100	Closing done by the lender, with lender HUD.
Disbursement Only Transactions	\$75	For lender prepared and closed.

TITLE SERVICE FEES

Residential Relo Search Package	\$250	Property search without issuing a commitment for relocation transaction
Document Copies	\$25	Up to five (5) pages – additional pages at \$2 each.

II. Commercial Properties:

A. Routine Escrow	\$600.00	Less than 6 hours
B. Complex Closings	\$1,000.00	More than 6 hours, but less than 12 hours
C. Major Closings	\$1,500.00	More than 12 hours, but less than 22 hours
D. Project Closings	\$2,000.00	More than 22 hours

[NOTE: These charges do not apply to post-policy transactions. See Section 5.12.]

4.06 Copies of Policies

If an insured requests a copy of his policy more than 6 months after the original has been issued, we require that the request be in writing, and charge \$25.00.

If the insured requests a duplicate original - charge \$75.00.

These charges shall be waived if the insured establishes to our satisfaction that he never received the original policy.

4.07 Charge for Mortgage failing to meet register of deeds format requirements A service charge of \$100 will be made when a mortgage submitted for recording and issuance of title insurance fails to meet the register of deeds' formatting requirements concerning width of margins.

SECTION 5 OTHER SPECIAL RATES

5.01 Reissue Rate

SANDY PRAEGER

JAN 2 8 2014

The reissue rate applies only to policies on property other than one-to-four family. The reissue rate is the Commercial Rate, less the reissue credit.

Reissue rates apply when a prior title insurance policy on the premises in question has been issued by an underwriter licensed in Kansas to the current owner and is available to us.

Reissue Credit.

A. The reissue credit shall be 40 percent of the regular rate on the amount of the prior owner's policy, or the most recent loan policy, if more recent and for a greater amount.

Liability in excess of the amount of the prior policy will be billed at the regular rate.

B. If the examination of title reveals any of the following since the prior policy: a bankruptcy, foreclosure, multiple lawsuits or judgments, a gap in title, a passage of title into divided interests of less than 1/16, more than 25 additional easements, then no reissue credit is available.

5.02 Abstract Conversion Rate Where the prior title evidence on property upon which we are asked to issue a title insurance policy is an abstract, we will give an abstract conversion rate, which is \$100.00 off the amount set forth in Secs. 2.01 or 2.02 above, subject to the following:

A. The abstract must be surrendered to us prior to commencement of our

State of Kansas Effective Date: February 1, 2011

examination and becomes our property. In appropriate cases, such as where the abstract is in the possession of a lender and cannot be obtained until the loan is paid, the requirement that it be surrendered prior to examination may be waived.

- B. The abstract must be the title evidence relied upon at the time the current seller acquired the property, and must be continued to a date more or less contemporaneous to his acquisition, although it need not actually cover his deed.
- C. In no event will an abstract conversion rate be given which is less than the minimum card rate.
- 5.03 Commercial Substitution Rate In cases involving commercial or industrial property where we have an existing loan policy not over three years old, and the same borrower asks us to issue a new loan policy on a substitute loan, we will charge 60% of the standard rate up to the principal amount of the original loan, plus standard rates for any increase in the loan amount over said amount.

5.03.1 No longer applicable - Open for future use

FILED

5.03.2 Residential Second Rate (also known as Home Equity Rate)

HOME EQUITY LOAN PROGRAM

SANDY PRAEGER Commissioner of Insurance

JAN 2 8 2014

POLICY TO BE ISSUED: Standard ALTA Loan Form

ENDORSEMENTS AVAILABLE:

- 1. ALTA Form 6 and 6-06, Variable Rate Mortgage.
- 2. ALTA Form 14 Series and 14-06 Series, Future Advances.

RATE SCHEDULE:

\$155	\$15,000 or less	
\$165	\$15,001 to \$20,000	
\$180	\$20,001 to \$30,000	
\$205	\$30,001 to \$40,000	
\$225	\$40,001 to \$50,000	
\$245	\$50,001 to \$60,000	
\$265	\$60,001 to \$70,000	
\$275	\$70,001 to \$80,000	
\$300	\$80,001 to \$90,000	
\$320	\$90,001 to \$100,000	

Add \$1.50 Per thousand for policies greater than \$100,001

SPECIAL CONDITIONS & PROCEDURES:

1. This rate does not include any escrow service and is limited to 1-to-4-family residential properties.

2. An instruction letter, in the form below, and the other documents referred to therein, must be furnished the Company at the time of delivery of the mortgage intended to be insured.

3. This rate is applicable when the policy to be issued insures any junior mortgage on residential property, provided all of the conditions set forth herein are met.

FILED

JAN 2 8 2014

SANDY PRAEGER Commissioner of Insurance

INSTRUCTION LETTER FOR USE WITH RESIDENTIAL SECOND RATE AND HOME EQUITY LOAN PROGRAM

Fidelity National Title Insurance Company 110 S. Cherry Suite #202 Olathe, KS 66061

Attention:

FILED

Re: Loan To_____ Loan No._____ CTIC File_____

'JAN 2 8 2014

Commissioner of Insurance

Dear :

Enclosed herewith is our mortgage and borrower's affidavit in connection with the captioned loan.

When you are prepared to issue to us your loan policy of title insurance in your customary form, in the amount of the mortgage, subject only to the following exceptions:

- 1. Exception Nos. _____which are shown in title insurance policy No. ______issued by _____(copy of which has previously been furnished you), and any mortgage shown in Schedule A of said policy;
 - Special and general taxes for ____;
- 3. The standard exceptions pertaining to matters of survey and unrecorded easements; and
- 4.

you are authorized to proceed to record the mortgage and to issue said policy.

Our check in the amount of \$______for the title insurance premium and mortgage registration tax in the amount of \$______is enclosed.

Very truly yours,

State of Kansas Effective Date: February 1, 2011

5.04 Future Advances

Where the Company endorses an existing loan policy to cover a future advance, make a rundown charge of \$50.00, plus 60% of the regular rate on the amount of the advance, to the extent that the total indebtedness after the advance does not exceed the original face amount of the policy. If the total indebtedness after the advance does exceed the original face amount of the policy, charge 100% of the regular rate on the portion of the advance that causes the original face amount of the policy to be exceeded.

5.05 Swing Loans

A residential purchaser frequently contemplates using the proceeds of the sale of his prior residence to apply to the purchase of a new one. Where the prior residence has not yet been sold, or the sale thereof has not yet closed, it is sometimes necessary for him to obtain a "swing loan" on the prior residence to generate the funds necessary to close on the new one. The full rate, as determined under Sec. 2.01 hereof, should be charged for any policy insuring a swing loan mortgage on the prior residence. Thereafter, when the prior residence is sold, and we issue a policy to the purchaser, the seller is entitled to a credit against the premium therefor equivalent to the premium paid for the swing loan policy, less \$75.00

5.06 Hold Open

JAN 2 8 2814

Title to land is often acquired by an individual as nominee for a group of investors, or in some similar capacity. It is intended that a corporation or partnership will be formed by the group to which title is to be conveyed. It is requested that we withhold issuance of our owner's policy to reflect such transfer. This is a reasonable request, and where the premium has already been paid and we do not have to hold the file open for more than twelve months, we will do so and charge only a processing charge which is \$75.00

5.07 Trade-Ins

In the case of residential properties accepted as trade-ins by brokers, where the premium for an owner's policy is paid by the broker's client in the amount established between the parties as the trade-in allowance, the file will be held open and a policy issued to the ultimate purchaser from the broker within six months from the date of the commitment, at a charge of \$75.00, plus the regular rate on any portion of the sale price representing an excess over the value established at the time of trade.

5.08 Contracts for Deed

Where an insured (as defined in paragraph 1(a) of the Conditions and Stipulations) in a contract for deed policy has or is about to acquire fee title by reason of full performance of the contract for deed, we will issue a dated-down policy showing title vested in our insured, which policy should be in the amount of the current fair market value of the property, for a processing charge of \$75.00, plus the regular rate on the excess of current fair market value over the original policy amount. The contract for deed policy must be surrendered for cancellation.

5.09 Nonstandard Endorsement Charge

A nonstandard endorsement charge is imposed when a proposed insured requests and the Company agrees to a modification of the language of a standard endorsement. The charge is \$100 per endorsement.

- 5.10 (SECTION HELD OPEN FOR FUTURE USE)
- 5.11 Standard Endorsements Classification and Charges

Class A - [see sec. 5.12]

3064	Assignment of Mortgage [Nonresidential]	
3510	ALTA 10.1 Assignment with Date Down [Nonresidential]	
	ALTA 10.1-06 Assignment and Date Down [Nonresidenti	al]
3444	ALTA 11 Mortgage Modification [Nonresidential]	
	ALTA 11-06 Mortgage Modification [Nonresidential]	
3894	Date Down Endorsement 1 [Nonresidential and no const	ruction]
*	Post-Policy Transaction Modification [Nonresidential]	
*	Change of Name of Insured Endorsement	FILED
*	Successor Endorsement	FILLU
	Class B - Additional 25% ¹	JAN 2 8 2014

- ALTA 3.1-06 Zoning Completed Structure (Owner; Risk Level 2)² 2281-01

 - Policy Modification 15 (Increase of insurance)
 - ALTA Endorsement Form 15 (Non-Imputation Full Equity Transfer)
 - ALTA Endorsement Form 15-06 (Non-imputation Full Equity Transfer)
 - ALTA Endorsement Form 15.1 (Non-Imputation Additional Insured)
 - ALTA Endorsement Form 15.1-06 (Non-imputation Additional Insured)
 - ALTA Endorsement Form 15.2 (Non-Imputation Partial Equity Transfer)
 - ALTA Endorsement Form 15.2-06 (Non-imputation Partial Equity Transfer)
 - Shared Appreciation

Class C - Additional 20%

2281 (R.3/88) ALTA Form 3 - Zoning (Owner; Risk level 2)

(b) Zoning has been in effect at least one year.

If any of the foregoing criteria is not applicable, the endorsement is considered to be in Risk Level 2.

¹When the charge is expressed as "additional _ percent," it refers to a percentage of the "Whole" premium, which means the charge determined under section 2.01 or 2.02 of this manual, without reduction by reissue or simultaneous issue or other discount or credit

²In zoning Risk Level 1, all of the following must be true:

⁽a) No improvements within the last 12 months, and none contemplated.

⁽c) Use of property is not changing.

	ALTA 3-06 (Zoning) (Owner; Risk Level 2)
2281-01	ALTA Form 3.1 - Zoning (Lender; Risk level 2)
	ALTA Form 3.1-06 (Zoning-Completed Structure) (Lender; Risk Level 2)

Class D - Additional 15%

2281 (R.3/88) ALTA Form 3 - Zoning (Lender; Risk level 2)

- ALTA Form 3-06 Zoning (Lender; Risk Level 2)
- * ALTA Endorsement Form 16 Mezzanine Financing
- * ALTA Endorsement Form 16-06 Mezzanine Financing

Class E - Additional 10%

FILED

JAN 2 8 2014

SANDY PRAEGER

Commissioner of Insurance

- 2006-KC Option Endorsement
 - * Option Endorsement (Lender)
 - * Option to Repurchase or Lease (Owner)
 - * Application of Payments [Last Dollar]
 - * Fairway (Change in composition of insured entity)
 - * Tie-In Endorsement
- 3445 ALTA 12 Aggregation
 - ALTA 12-06 Aggregation
 - * Contingent Loss/First Loss
 - * Revenue Bonds (Mortgage priority)
 - ALTA 20 First Loss Multiple Parcels
 - ALTA 20-06 First Loss Multiple Parcels

Class F - 10 cents per Thousand

- 1001-KC Modified Coverage
- 1001-KS Mechanic's Lien Statutory Bond
- 1002 Mechanic's Lien Priority
- 2302 ALTA Construction Loan Form A
- 2305 ALTA Construction Loan Policy, Form D

Class G - \$400 per policy

2281-01 ALTA Form 3.1 - Zoning (Risk level 1) ALTA Form 3.1-06 - Zoning - Completed Structure (Risk Level 1) * Utility Facility

Class H - \$350 per policy

Small Commercial Loan Policy Endorsement Pack (ALTA Form 9 and ALTA 9-06 - REM; Location 1 [Land Dimensions; Type of Improvement]; Contiguity; Access; Tax Parcel; Same As Survey)

Class I - \$200 per policy

*	Post-Policy Transaction Modification [Nonresidential Construction Date Down]
2281 (R.3/88)	ALTA Form 3 - Zoning (Risk level 1)
*	ALTA Form 3-06 - Zoning (Risk Level 1) Doing Business Endorsement
*	Subdivision Endorsement - Kansas
*	
3501-KS	Mortgage Registration Tax ALTA Form 9 - REM - Owner's Policy Equivalent [Nonresidential] ALTA Form 9-06 - Restrictions, Encroachments, Minerals
*	[Nonresidential] ALTA Form 9.1 - Owner - Unimproved Land [Nonresidential] ALTA Form 9.1-06 - Owner - Unimproved Land - Restrictions,
*	Encroachments, Minerals [Nonresidential] ALTA Form 9.2 - Owner - Improved Land [Nonresidential] ALTA Form 9.2-06 - Owner - Improved Land - Restrictions,
*	Encroachments, Minerals [Nonresidential] CLTA 112.1(Amends definition of Insured to include holder of bonds, etc., defines bonds and amends Para 5 of Conditions and Stipulations)
	Class J - \$150 per policy
*	Post-Policy Transaction Modification [residential - datedown]
	Class K - \$100 per policy FILED
3841	ALTA Form 1 - Street Assessments JAN 2 8 2014
	ALTA Form 1-06 - Street Assessments SANDY PRAEGER
3522	ALTA Form 2 - Truth in Lending Commissioner of Insurance
	ALTA Form 2-06 - Truth in Lending
1853	ALTA Form 4 - Condominium
	ALTA Form 4-06 - Condominium
115	ALTA Form 5 - Planned Unit Development
	ALTA Form 5-06 - Planned Unit Development
125	ALTA Form 6.2 - Negative Amortization
	ALTA 6.2-06 - Variable Rate Mortgage - Negative Amortization
125	Same, with Convertible Modification
126	ALTA Form 6 - Variable Rate Mortgages
107	ALTA Form 6-06 - Variable Rate Mortgage
127	ALTA Form 6.1 - Variable Rate; state law
3514	ALTA Form 8.1 - Environmental Protection Liens ALTA Form 8.1-06 - Environmental Protection Lien
3503	ALTA Form 9 - REM - Loan
	ALTA Form 9-06 - Restrictions, Encroachments, Minerals

	ALTA Form 10-06 - Assignment				
*	ALTA Endorsement Form 17 (Access and Entry)	0			
	ALTA Endorsement Form 17-06 (Access and Entry)				
*	ALTA Endorsement Form 18 (Single Tax Parcel)				
	ALTA Endorsement Form 18-06 (Single Tax Parcel)				
*	ALTA Endorsement Form 18.1 (Multiple Tax Parcels)				
	ALTA Endorsement Form 18.1-06 (Multiple Tax Parcel				
*	ALTA Endorsement Form 19 (Contiguity - Multiple Parc				
	ALTA Endorsement Form 19-06 (Contiguity - Multiple F				
*	ALTA Endorsement Form 19.1 (Contiguity - Single Parcel)				
	ALTA Endorsement Form 19.1-06 (Contiguity - Single Fall				
3594	[Blank Endorsement] - Nonresidential (applies to any nonstandard				
0004	nonresidential endorsement, including modifications to standard				
	endorsements; but does not apply to post-policy				
	modifications)	lansaction			
*	CLTA Form 100.13 (R. 2/20/61)				
*	Effect of Tax Sale on Easement				
*	Encroachment Endorsement 1				
*	Encroachment Endorsement 2				
3178	FNMA Balloon Mortgage Endorsement				
*	ALTA Endorsement Form 14 Series (Future Advances)	[Nonresidential]			
	ALTA Endorsement Form 14-06 Series (Future Advances)				
119	Installment Contract Purchaser				
2340	[Large Mutual Note]	FILED			
3825	Location 1	0.0014			
*	Location 5	JAN 2 8 2014			
3903	Restrictions 4A (Violation of Building Line)	SANDY PRAEGER			
*	Same as Survey	Commissioner of Insurance			
3135-01(7/80)	USA Form Policy - Date Down	Gommocroner			
0100 01(1/00)	But Bown				
Class L - \$75 per policy - Residential Only					
*	Post Policy Transaction Medification Instidential and	todown			
*	Post-Policy Transaction Modification [residential - no da Assumption	ateuowiij			
3500	ALTA Form 10 Assignment (9/24/94)				

3509 ALTA Form 10 - Assignment (9/24/94) ALTA Form 10-06 - Assignment

Class M - \$50 per policy - Residential Only

- 119 Installment Contract Purchaser
- 123 Installment Contract Purchaser Residential Policy

Class N - \$25 per policy - Residential Only

- 129 Residential Owner's Condominium
- 3064 Assignment of Mortgage [Residential]

State of Kansas Effective Date: February 1, 2011

23

*			
	ALTA 9.1 - Owner - Unimproved		
	ALTA 9.1-06 - Restrictions, Encroachments, Minerals - Ow	ner -	
	Unimproved		
*	ALTA 9.2 - Owner - Improved		
	ALTA 9.2-06 - Restrictions, Encroachments, Minerals - Own	ner - Improved	
3825	Location 1 [Nonresidential]	nanana nana seria na nanana.	
3841	ALTA Form 1 - Street Assessments		
	ALTA Form 1-06 - Street Assessments		
*	CLTA Form 100.13 (R. 2/20/61)		
*	ALTA Endorsement Form 17 (Access and Entry)		
	ALTA Endorsement Form 17-06 (Access and Entry)	FILED	
*	Location 4	1 I have been been	
*	Location 5	JAN 2 8 2014	
*	ALTA Endorsement Form 18 (Single Tax Parcel)		
	ALTA Endorsement Form 18-06 (Single Tax Parcel)	SANDY PRAEGER	
	ALTA Endoisement Form to-oo (Single Tax Faice)	Commissioner of Insurance	
	Class O - No Charge if ordered prior to policy issuance		
	\$25 if ordered subsequently - Residential Only	-,	
	\$25 Il oldered Subsequently - Residential Olly		
1853	ALTA Form 4 - Condominium		
1000	ALTA Form 4-06 - Condominium		
115	ALTA Form 5 - Planned Unit Development		
115	ALTA Form 5-06 - Planned Unit Development		
125	ALTA Form 6.2 - Negative Amortization		
125		ortization	
105	ALTA Form 6.2-06 - Variable Rate Mortgage - Negative Am	loruzation	
125	Same, with Convertible Modification		
126	ALTA Form 6 - Variable Rate Mortgages		
107	ALTA Form 6-06 - Variable Rate Mortgage		
127	ALTA Form 6.1 - Variable Rate; state law		
3110	ALTA Form 7 - Manufactured Housing Unit		
	ALTA Form 7-06 - Manufactured Housing Unit		
3514	ALTA Form 8.1 - Environmental Protection Liens		
	ALTA Form 8.1-06 - Environmental Protection Lien		
3503-KS	ALTA Form 9 - REM - Loan		
	ALTA Form 9-06 - Restrictions, Encroachments, Minerals		
*	Bi-weekly		
*	Encroachment Endorsement 1		
*	Encroachment Endorsement 2		
*	ALTA Endorsement Form 14 Series (Future Advances) [Re	sidential]	
	ALTA Endorsement Form 14-06 Series (Future Advances)		
3178	FNMA Balloon Mortgage Endorsement		
2340	[Large Mutual Note]		
3825	Location 1		

- Restrictions 4A (Violation of Building Line)
 * ALTA 13 (Owner's Leasehold) [Residential and Nonresidential] ALTA 13-06 (Leasehold - Owners)
 - * ALTA 13.1 (Leasehold Loan) [Residential and Nonresidential] ALTA 13.1-06 (Leasehold - Loan)
- 5.12 Endorsements Subsequent to Policy Issuance

For Class A endorsements on post-policy transactions, ("PPT"³ endorsements), the charge is the greater of:

- 1. 25% of the whole premium applicable to the policy; or
- 2. \$50 per hour with a minimum charge of \$250

[This charge is not divided with agents. Agent charges, if applicable, are in addition to the charge so determined.]

FILED

JAN 2 8 2014

SANDY PRAEGER Commissioner of Insurance

³Any endorsement issued in conjunction with a transaction involving the land or the insured mortgage subsequent to the issuance of the policy, in connection with which any of the following occur: (1) the name of the insured is changed; (2) we are asked to amend the description of the insured mortgage to include another instrument; (3) the description of the land is changing by either addition or deletion of land; (4) we are asked to redate the policy to a current date; or (5) we are asked to insure against instruments appearing of record between the policy date and the current date.

5.13 Centralized Refinance Rates

A. Centralized Refinance Rate I

The charge for a loan policy issued in connection with loan transactions which meet the criteria set forth below shall be as follows:

Amount of Insurance	Centralized Refinance Rate I
\$1 - \$250,000	\$360.00
\$250,001 - \$500,000	\$540.00
\$500,001 - \$750,000	\$660.00
\$750,001 - \$1,000,000	\$800.00
\$1,000,001 - \$1,250,000	\$925.00
\$1,250,001 - \$1,500,000	\$1,000.00

FILED

JAN 2 8 2014

SANDY PRAEGER Commissioner of Insurance

The Centralized Refinance Rate I applies only to loan transactions which meet the following criteria:

- 1. The loan is not in excess of \$1,500,000.00;
- 2. The loan is secured by a mortgage or deed of trust encumbering real property improved with a one-to-four family residential dwelling unit or residential condominium unit;
- 3. The loan proceeds must be used to refinance an existing loan secured by the same property;
- 4. The loan transaction must be initiated and coordinated through a centralized point of contact with the originating lender;
- Orders must be opened with the Company's centralized processing divisions or with an agent or underwritten title company authorized by the Company to offer this rate;
- 6. ALTA Short Form Commitment must be issued; and
- 7. ALTA Short Form Residential Loan Policy must be issued.
- Note 1: Not applicable to construction loans or loan policies issued concurrently with owner's policies.
- **Note 2**: There is no additional charge for any endorsements customarily issued concurrently with a policy priced pursuant to this Section when requested at the time of policy issuance.
- Note 3: In order to offer this rate, an agent or underwritten title company, and any office thereof offering this rate, must have a multi-state presence, must process transactions in a centralized environment, and must perform the management functions otherwise required of the Company's centralized processing divisions under the provisions of this Section. In addition, no agent or underwritten title company may offer this rate unless expressly authorized in writing by the Company's management to do so.

State of Kansas Effective Date: February 1, 2011 Note 4: Short Term Rate does not apply.

B. Centralized Refinance Rate II

The charge for a loan policy issued in connection with loan transactions which meet the criteria set forth below shall be as follows:

Amount of Insurance	Centralized Refinance Rate II
\$1 - \$250,000	\$320.00
\$250,001 - \$500,000	\$400.00
\$500,001 - \$750,000	\$460.00
\$750,001 - \$1,000,000	\$520.00
\$1,000,001 - \$1,250,000	\$630.00
\$1,250,001 - \$1,500,000	\$750.00



The Centralized Refinance Rate II applies only to loan transactions which meet the following criteria:

- The originating lender must enter into an agreement with either the Company's centralized processing units or with an agent or underwritten title company authorized by the Company in writing to offer this rate which specifies, among other matters, a maximum cancellation rate and the methods of order opening and tracking;
- 2. The loan is not in excess of \$1,500,000.00;
- 3. The loan is secured by a mortgage or deed of trust encumbering real property improved with a one-to-four family residential dwelling unit or residential condominium unit;
- The loan proceeds must be used to refinance an existing loan secured by the same property;
- 5. The loan transaction must be initiated and coordinated through a centralized point of contact with the originating lender;
- 6. Orders must be opened with the Company's centralized processing units or with an agent or underwritten title company authorized by the Company to offer this rate;
- Cancelled orders must not exceed the maximum cancellation rate established by the Company's centralized processing units or by an agent or underwritten title company authorized by the Company to offer this rate;
- 8. ALTA Short Form Commitment must be issued; and
- 9. ALTA Short Form Residential Loan Policy must be issued.

Note 1: Not applicable to construction loans or loan policies issued concurrently with owner's policies.

Note 2: There is no additional charge for any endorsements customarily issued concurrently with a policy priced pursuant to this Section when requested at the time of policy issuance.

Note 3: In order to offer this rate, an agent or underwritten title company, and any office thereof offering this rate, must have a multi-state presence, must process transactions in a centralized electronic environment, and must perform the management functions otherwise required of the Company's centralized processing divisions under the provisions of this Section. In addition, no agent or underwritten title company may offer this rate unless expressly authorized in writing by the Company's agency management to do so for each originating lender.

Note 4: Short Term Rate does not apply.

5.14 A.I.R. Rates

JAN 2 8 2014 SANDY PRAEGEE

For residential refinance transaction where FNAS is to be provided by electronic transmission all necessary information for order placement with reduced manual data entry, with use of a short form policy or master policy and certificate generally in the form of an ALTA Short Form Residential Loan Policy Format of ALTA Master Residential Loan Policy, with standardized exceptions in summary format and order processing and delivery through a centralized platform. Standard endorsements will be included at no additional charge upon request of the lender at the time of policy issuance.

Policy Amount	Rate
\$0 to \$250,000	\$600
\$250,001 to \$500,000	\$750
\$500,001 to \$750,000	
\$750,001 to \$1,000,000	
\$1,000,001 to \$1,250,000	
\$1,250,001 to \$1,500,000	

5.15 Mortgage Modification Guarantee

Assures that the validity, priority and enforceability of a recorded mortgage has not been diminished or lost by reason of a modification or amendment.

\$125.00 Flat Fee. Amount of Liability is the unpaid principal balance of the loan not to exceed \$250,000 liability.

SECTION 6 OWNERSHIP INFORMATION SERVICES AND FEES

6.01 Ownership and Encumbrance Certificate - <u>One to Four Family Residential</u> <u>Property</u> - \$125.00

This product is offered when the customer requests written, verified ownership and encumbrance information but does not require insurance.

It includes:

- Name(s) in which Title is currently held
- Legal Description
- All unreleased mortgages, liens, judgments, cases
- Real estate tax amounts, paid or unpaid

The amount of this fee can be applied toward a Fidelity National Title insurance product if requested within 6 months of the certificate issue date.

6.02 Ownership and encumbrance report - <u>Commercial Property</u> - \$200.00

Copy charges are in addition to the report fee at \$25 for up to 25 pages, and \$1 for each additional page

6.03 Complete Property Information Report - <u>One to Four Family Residential Property</u> - No insurance \$250.00, Updates \$125 each.

This product is offered when there is no expectation of producing an insurance product within the next six months.

It Includes:

- Name(s) in which Title is currently held
- Legal Description
- All unreleased mortgages, liens, judgments, cases
- Real estate tax amounts, paid or unpaid
- Easements and restrictions affecting the property

The amount of this fee can be applied toward a Fidelity National Title insurance product if requested within 6 months of the certificate issue date.

6.04 Complete Property Information Report - Commercial Property -\$350.00

Copy charges are in addition to the report fee at \$25 for up to 25 pages, and \$1 for each additional page.

FILED

JAN 2 8 2014

SANDY PRAEGER Commissioner of Insurance

SECTION 7 REAL ESTATE SETTLEMENT PROCEDURES ACT OF 1974

Section 8(b) of the Real Estate Settlement Procedures Act of 1974, (Title 12 U.S.C., Sec. 2607) prohibits the giving or acceptance of "...any fee, kickback, or thing of value pursuant to any agreement or understanding, oral or otherwise, that business incident to or a part of a real estate settlement service involving a federally related mortgage loan shall be referred to any person."

Violation of this section is a felony. Employees are warned that discriminatory or favorable pricing practices offered to a particular customer, which are not available to all customers similarly situated, may be considered a "kickback" or "thing of value" if the customer in question is in a position to direct future RESPA-covered orders to us, even though the transaction in question may not be a RESPA-covered transaction.

SECTION 8 KANSAS RATE REGULATION

Kansas law requires that each agent and insurer file all charges and rates made in connection with the issuance of a title insurance policy.

Once filed, these are the rates that must be charged. No deviations can be permitted unless a special rate is filed in accordance with the "Unique and Unusual Rule". This rule has been filed with our rates and is to be followed wherever a rate is to be quoted that varies from those filed with the Kansas Department of Insurance.

8.01 The "U and U" Rule :

JAN 2 8 2014

TITLE INSURANCE

SANDY PRAEGER Commissioner of Insurance

SPECIAL RULE FOR RATING UNIQUE OR UNUSUAL CONDITIONS

IF IT CAN BE CLEARLY DEMONSTRATED THAT A RISK PRESENTS UNIQUE OR UNUSUAL CONDITIONS OF EXPOSURE OR HAZARD SUCH THAT THE APPLICATION OF THE NORMAL RATING PROCEDURE DOES NOT PRODUCE A REASONABLE AND EQUITABLE RATE FOR THE RISK, SUCH RISK MAY BE TREATED ON AN INDIVIDUAL RATE BASIS.

REQUESTS FOR TREATMENT UNDER THIS RULE SHALL BE SUBMITTED TO THE INSURANCE COMMISSIONER AND SHALL BE ACCOMPANIED BY EVIDENCE SPECIFICALLY SETTING FORTH THE REASONS FOR THE REQUEST ALONG WITH FULL SUPPORTING INFORMATION EVIDENCING THAT THE SPECIAL TREATMENT IS NOT A VIOLATION OF K.S.A. 40-2404(14) RELATING TO REBATES AND OTHER INDUCEMENTS IN TITLE INSURANCE. SUCH RATES MUST BE FILED WITH THE COMMISSIONER OF INSURANCE PRIOR TO QUOTATION OR BEING MADE EFFECTIVE.

SECTION 9 APPLICABILITY OF RATES

The rates and charges set forth in this manual apply to each and every county in the State of Kansas when the policy is written directly through a Company owned office.

FILED

JAN 2 8 2014

SANDY PRAEGER Commissioner of Insurance