TITLE, LLC

FILE

04/10/2024
RATE AND FORM COMPLIANCE DIVISION

Date: 4/9/2024
Charge for Escrow, Closing, and/or Other Services

Services:

Residential Loan Closing $350.00
Includes preparation of all loan documents required by the lender including, but not limited to mortgage, deed
of trust, notes, riders, assignments, government regulation reports, and disclosures, disbursement of funds.

Cash purchase buyer closing fee: $175.00
Simultaneous buyer closing fee: $275.00
Seller closing fee: $250.00

Refinance disbursing only fee: $100.00

Document Preparation $50.00
When not included in closing:

1. Deeds

2. Mortgage, notes

3. Affidavits

4. Assignments, releases

5. Contract for deed/option contracts

6. Real estate contacts

7. Escrow deposit agreements

Fees for Ancillary Services $175.00
Notary public fees

Contract for deed

Seller carry back

Assumption

Equity purchase

Exchange for property

Loan closing for third party lender
Other

Information Commitment  $175.00
Issued for “amount to be agreed upon” where customer wants check of title before sale/mortgage

Second Mortgage Policies  $ See exhibit A
Loan policies issued on 2", 3", or more loans

Residential Owners Policies $ See Exhibit B

Ph: (913) 491-5001  Fax: (913) 491-5450
www.PlatinumTitleKsMo.com ® www.facebook.com/PlatinumTitle
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Policies of title insurance protecting the interest in one-four family residences

TITLE, LLC

Simultaneously Issued Loan Policies $325.00
A loan policy issued simultaneously with the issue of an owner’s policy is an amount equal to or exceeding the
amount of said loan policy

Non- Simultaneously Issued Loan Policies $425.00

Loan Policy greater than the Owner’s Policy $2.00 per $1.000

Home Owner’s Policy Rate:

$750,000 and under- rate card plus $150.00
$750,001 to $3,000,000- rate card plus $300.00
$3,000,001 and above- rate card plus $500.00

Re-Finance Rate for Residential Mortgagees Policies $See Exhibit A
A rate affordable to homeowners where a lenders policy is required by the lender as the result of the refinance
of the owners existing financing

Multiple Lot or Tract Charges $50.00
A charge made in connection with the issuance of either an owner of a mortgagees’ policy when the subject
property consists of more than one chain of title

Abstract Retirement Rate $ 20% of Exhibit A&B
A reduction in the premium charge as a result of being furnished an abstract of title on the property to be
insured and that the abstract remains the property of the insured

Cancellation Fee $50.00
A charge made for actual work performed on a title insurance file that for some reason or circumstances does
not result in the issuance of a title insurance policy

Hold Open Fee $125.00
A charge to hold open the owner’s title insurance policy.

Endorsement fee to the Owner’s Policy $50.00

For Sale by Owner Fee $200.00
A charge to help facilitate a for sale by owner file.

Builder Costs for Construction Binder:
$400,000 and under $300.00

$400,001 to $600,000 $450.00
$600,001 to 1,000,000 $550.00

Ph: (913) 491-5001 Fax: (913) 491-5450
www.PlatinumTitleKsMo.com ® www.facebook.com/PlatinumTitle




Commercial Rates:

Closing fee $500.00 to $1000.00

SIrate $550.00

Endorsement costs range from $100.00 to $500.00

Ph: (913) 491-5001  Fax: (913) 491-5450
www.PlatinumTitleKsMo.com ® www.facebook.com/PlatinumTitle




TITLE, LLC

Owner Missouri Missouri Missouri Kansas

Policy Title Title Service Total Policy Total Policy

Amount Premium Charge Charge Charge
Up to:

60,000 $58.00 $256.00 $314.00 $314.00

70,000 $66.00 $260.00 $326.00 $326.00

80,000 $74.00 $264.00 $338.00 $338.00

90,000 $82.00 $268.00 $350.00 $350.00
100,000 $90.00 $272.00 $362.00 $362.00
110,000 $97.00 $277.00 $374.00 $374.00
120,000 $104.00 $282.00 $386.00 $386.00
130,000 $111.00 $287.00 $398.00 $398.00
140,000 $118.00 $202.00 $410.00 $410.00
150,000 $125.00 $297.00 $422.00 $422.00.
160,000 $132.00 $302.00 $434.00 $434.00
170,000 $139.00 $307.00 $446.00 $446.00
180,000 $146.00 $312.00 $458.00 $458.00
190,000 $153.00 $317.00 $470.00 $470.00
200,000 $160.00 $322.00 $482.00 $482.00
210,000 $167.00 $327.00 $494.00 $494.00
220,000 $174.00 $332.00 $506.00 $506.00
230,000 $181.00 $337.00 $518.00 $518.00
240,000 $188.00 $342.00 $530.00 $530.00
250,000 $195.00 $357.00 $552.00 $552.00
275,000 $212.50 $361.50 $574.00 $574.00
300,000 $230.00 $366.00 $596.00 $596.00
325,000 $247.50 $370.50 $618.00 $618.00
350,000 $265.00 $375.00 $640.00 $640.00
375,000 $282.50 $379.50 $662.00 $662.00
400,000 $300.00 $384.00 $684.00 $684.00
425,000 $317.50 $388.50 $706.00 $706.00
450,000 $335.00 $393.00 $728.00 $728.00
475,000 $352.50 $397.50 $750.00 $750.00
500,000 $370.00 $402.00 $772.00 $772.00
525,000 $387.50 $406.50 $794.00 $794.00
550,000 $405.00 $411.00 $816.00 $816.00
575,000 $422.50 $415.50 $838.00 $838.00
600,000 $440.00 $420.00 $860.00 $860.00
625,000 $457.50 $424 .50 $882.00 $862.00
650,000 $475.00 $429.00 $904.00 $304.00
675,000 $492.50 $433.50 $926.00 $926.00
700,000 $510.00 $438.00 $948.00 $948.00

For amounts over $700,000, please contact our office for Title charges.
Transactions involving multiple tracts, detailed title examination,
of extraordinary risk are subject to additional charges.
Ownership and Encumbrance Certificate — $175
$25 Closing Protection Letter fees apply for Missouri properties.

6850 College Blvd. 4200 Somerset Dr., Suite 121
Overland Park, KS 66211 Prairie Village, KS 66208
4400 College Blvd. Suite 100 4700 Belleview, Suite 208
Overland Park, KS 66211 Kansas City, MO 64112
13661 S. Mur-Len Rd. 8350 N St. Clair Ave., Suite 225
Olathe, KS 66062 Kansas City, MO 64151

One Number is all you need! Call or text 913-491-5001.

PlatinumTitleKsMo.com @&facebook.com/PlatinumTitle
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Residential Owner’s Policy Rate Table
(Serving counties in Missouri and Kansas)

Owner Missouri Missouri Missouri Kansas
Policy Title Title Service Total Policy  Total Policy
Amount Premium Charge Charge Charge
60,000 $82.00 $253.00 $365.00 $365.00
70,000 $94.00 $296.00 $390.00 $390.00
80,000 $106.00 $309.00 $415.00 $415.00
50,000 $118.00 $312.00 $440.00 $440.00
100,000 $130.00 $325.00 $455.00 $455.00
110,000 $138.00 $332.00 $470.00 $470.00
120,000 $146.00 $339.00 $485.00 $485.00
130,000 $154.00 $343.00 $497.00 $497.00
140,000 $162.00 $347.00 $509.00 $509.00
150,000 $170.00 $351.00 $521.00 $521.00
160,000 $178.00 $355.00 $533.00 $533.00
170,000 $186.00 $359.00 $545.00 $545.00
180,000 $194.00 $363.00 $557.00 $557.00
190,000 $202.00 $367.00 $569.00 $569.00
200,000 $210.00 $371.00 $581.00 $581.00
210,000 $218.00 $375.00 $593.00 $593.00
220,000 $226.00 $379.00 $605.00 $605.00
230,000 $234.00 $383.00 $617.00 $617.00
240,000 $242.00 $387.00 $629.00 $629.00
250,000 $250.00 $391.00 $641.00 $641.00
275,000 $270.00 $401.00 $671.00 $671.00
300,000 $290.00 $411.00 $701.00 $701.00
325,000 $310.00 $421.00 $731.00 $731.00
350,000 $330.00 $431.00 $761.00 $761.00
375,000 $350.00 $441.00 $791.00 $791.00
400,000 $370.00 $451.00 $821.00 $821.00
425,000 $390.00 $461.00 $851.00 $851.00
450,000 $410.00 $471.00 $881.00 $881.00
475,000 $430.00 $481.00 $911.00 $911.00
500,000 $450.00 $491.00 $941.00 $941.00
525,000 $470.00 $501.00 $971.00 $971.00
550,000 $490.00 $511.00 $1,001.00 $1,001.00
575,000 $510.00 $521.00 $1,031.00 $1,031.00
600,000 $530.00 $531.00 $1,061.00 $1,061.00
625,000 $550.00 $541.00 $1,091.00 $1,091.00
650,000 $570.00 $551.00 $1,121.00 $1,121.00
675,000 $590.00 $561.00 $1,151.00 $1,151.00
700,000 $610.00 $571.00 $1,181.00 $1,181.00

For amounts over $700,000 please contact our office for Title charges.

Transactions involving multiple tracts, detailed title examination, or extraordinary risk
are subject to additional charges. Ownership and Encumbrance Certificate — $175

Simultaneous issued loan policies not exceeding the amount of owner’s policy:
$4.00 Premium plus $321 Title Service charge for total Policy charge of $325.
$25 Closing Protection Letter fees apply for Missouri properties.




Residential Owner’s Policy Rate Table

Owner
Policy

Amount
Up To
60,000
70,000
80,000
90,000
100,000
110,000
120,000
130,000
140,000
150,000
160,000
170,000
180,000
190,000
200,000
210,000
220,000
230,000
240,000
250,000
275,000
300,000
325,000
350,000
375,000
400,000
425,000
450,000
475,000
500,000
525,000
550,000
575,000
600,000
625,000
650,000
675,000
700,000

For amounts over $700,000 please contact our office for Title charges.

Missouri
Title

Premium

$82.00

$94.00
$106.00
$118.00
$130.00
$138.00
$146.00
$154.00
$162.00
$170.00
$178.00
$186.00
$194.00
$202.00
$210.00
$218.00
$226.00
$234.00
$242.00
$250.00
$270.00
$290.00
$310.00
$330.00
$350.00
$370.00
$390.00
$410.00
$430.00
$450.00
$470.00
$490.00
$510.00
$530.00
$550.00
$570.00
$590.00
$610.00

Missouri
Title
Service
Charge

$253.00
$296.00
$309.00
$312.00
$325.00
$332.00
$339.00
$343.00
$347.00
$351.00
$355.00
$359.00
$363.00
$367.00
$371.00
$375.00
$379.00
$383.00
$387.00
$391.00
$401.00
$411.00
$421.00
$431.00
$441.00
$451.00
$461.00
$471.00
$481.00
$491.00
$501.00
$511.00
$521.00
$531.00
$541.00
$551.00
$561.00
$571.00

Missouri Kansas
Total Total
Policy Policy
Charge  Charge
$365.00 $365.00
$390.00 $390.00
$415.00 $415.00
$440.00 $440.00
$455.00 $455.00
$470.00 $470.00
$485.00 $485.00
$497.00 $497.00
$509.00 $509.00
$521.00 $521.00
$533.00 $533.00
$545.00 $545.00
$557 . po——aEEr=66
$569.p0
$581.p0
FILED
$605.p0
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$671.000 $6/1.00
$701.00 $701.00
$731.00 $731.00
$761.00 $761.00
$791.00 $791.00
$821.00 $821.00
$851.00 $851.00
$881.00 $881.00
$911.00 $911.00
$941.00 $941.00
$971.00 $971.00
$1001.00 $1001.00
$1031.00 $1031.00
$1,061.00 $1,061.00
$1,091.00 $1,091.00
$1,121.00 $1,121.00
$1,151.00 $1,151.00
$1,181.00 $1,181.00

Transactions involving multiple tracts, detailed title examination, or extraordinary risk are subject to additional charges. Ownership and Encumbrance Certificate — $175
Simultaneous issued loan policies not exceeding the amount of owner’s policy: $4.00 Premium plus $321 Title Service charge for total Policy charge of $325 $25.00 Closing Protection Letter fees apply for

Missouri properties.
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Costs for purchase transactions:

BUYER’S COSTS

Closing fee: $350
Buyer's closing fee if seller is closing simultaneously: $275

Loan Policy: $325
Standard recording fees

BUYER COSTS FOR A CASH DEAL
Closing fee: $175
Standard recording fees

SELLER’S COSTS
Closing fee: $250
Owner’s Policy: see reverse side.

We do not charge for outgoing wires/delivery fees. However, if we are not closing the buyer then we are not the disbursing agent. If not the disbursing agent then
we will charge the seller the delivery fees that the buyer's title company charges.

SELLER COSTS FOR A CASH DEAL
Closing fee: $250
Owner’s Policy: see reverse side.

FOR SALE BY OWNER
Processing fee: $200

RECORDING FEES (purchase/refinance):
All KS/MO properties: Standard recording fees

Platinum Title will count the pages
for all recording documents for the exact charge.

Notary charge for all counties outside our surrounding area $175
$25.00 Closing Protection Letter fees apply for Missouri properties.

6850 College Blvd. 4200 Somerset Dr., Suite 121
Overland Park, KS 66211 Prairie Village, KS 66208

4400 College Blvd. Suite 100 4700 Belleview, Suite 208
Overland Park, KS 66211 Kansas City, MO 64112

13661 S. Mur-Len Rd. 8350 N. St. Clair Ave., Suite 225
Olathe, KS 66062 Kansas City, MO 64151

One Number is all you need! Call or text 913-491-5001.
Text PLATINUM for access to our online app or PayEM to send us your ernest money.

PlatinumTitleKsMo.com f facebook.com/PlatinumTitle

One Number is all you need!
Call or text 913-491-5001

Text Platinum for access to our online App where you can
create, print and share your Buyer & Seller Net Sheets or
Pay EM to send us your earnest money. You can also access both Apps online at our website!

www.platinumtitieksmo.com

COMPETITIVE RATES » NO VOICEMAIL » QUICK COMMITMENTS
WE TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!



Residential Loan Policy Rate Table
(Serving all Counties in Missouri and Kansas)

Missouri Missouri Missouri Missouri Kansas
Policy Title Title Service Total Policy Total Policy
Amount Premium Charge Charge Charge
Up to:

60,000 $58.00 $256.00 $314.00 $314.00
70,000 $66.00 $260.00 $326.00 $326.00
80,000 $74.00 $264.00 $338.00 $338.00
90,000 $82.00 $268.00 $350.00 $350.00
100,000 $90.00 $272.00 $362.00 $362.00
110,000 $97.00 $277.00 $374.00 $374.00
120,000 $104.00 $282.00 $386.00 $386.00
130,000 $111.00 $287.00 $398.00 $398.00
140,000 $118.00 $292.00 $410.00 $410.00
150,000 $125.00 $297.00 $422.00 $422.00
160,000 $132.00 $302.00 $434.00 $434.00
170,000 $139.00 $307.00 $446.00 $446.00
180,000 $146.00 $312.00 $458.00 $458.00
190,000 $153.00 $317.00 $470.00 $470.00
200,000 $160.00 $322.00 $482.00 $482.00
210,000 $167.00 $327.00 $494.00 $494.00
220,000 $174.00 $332.00 $506.00 $506.00
230,000 $181.00 $337.00 $518.00 $518.00
240,000 $188.00 $342.00 $530.00 $530.00
250,000 $195.00 $357.00 $552.00 $552.00
275,000 $212.50 $361.50 $574.00 $574.00
300,000 $230.00 $366.00 $596.00 $596.00
325,000 $247.50 $370.50 $618.00 $618.00
350,000 $265.00 $375.00 $640.00 $640.00
375,000 $282.50 $379.50 $662.00 $662.00
400,000 $300.00 $384.00 $684.00 $684.00
425,000 $317.50 $388.50 $706.00 $706.00
450,000 $335.00 $393.00 $728.00 $728.00
475,000 $352.50 $397.50 $750.00 $750.00
500,000 $370.00 $402.00 $772.00 $772.00
525,000 $387.50 $406.50 $794.00 $794.00
550,000 $405.00 $411.00 $816.00 $816.00
575,000 $422.50 $415.50 $838.00 $838.00
600,000 $440.00 $420.00 $860.00 $860.00
625,000 $457.50 $424.50 $882.00 $882.00
650,000 $475.00 $429.00 $904.00 $904.00
675,000 $492.50 $433.50 $926.00 $926.00
70@ U000 >2>1U.UU 2456.UU 2745.UU >746.UU
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Transactions involving multiple tracts, detailed
title examination, or extraordinary risk are
subject to additional charges. Ownership and
Encumbrance Certificate — $175
$25.00 Closing Protection Letter fees apply for Missouri

properties.

Costs for refinance

transactions:
Closing fee: $350
Standard recording fees

Recording fees (purchaselrefinance):

All KS/MO properties:
Standard recording fees.

Platinum Title will count the pages for all
recording documents for the exact
charge.

Notary charge for all counties outside
our surrounding area $175

$25.00 Closing Protection Letter fees
apply for Missouri properties.

6850 College Blvd. 4200 Somerset Dr., Suite 121
Overland Park, KS 66211 Prairie Village, KS 66208

4400 College Blvd. Suite 100 4700 Belleview, Suite 208
Overland Park, KS 66211 Kansas City, MO 64112

13661 S. Mur-Len Rd. 8350 N St. Clair Ave., Suite 225
Olathe, KS 66062 Kansas City, MO 64151

One Number is all you need! Call or text 913-491-5001.

PlatinumTitleKsMo.com+ffacebook.com/PlatinumTitle




WHY PLATINUM TITLE?

Local Family Owned ¢ We Value Each
Customer No Office Voicemail — We Answer
Your Call!

Competitive Rates
SIX Locations Serving Kansas and Missouri

Overland Park (2 locations) * Prairie Village * Olathe
Kansas City North « Country Club Plaza

One Number is all you need!
Call or text 913-491-5001

Text Platinum for access to our online App where you can create, print

and share your Buyer & Seller Net Sheets or PayEM to send us your
earnest money. You can also access both Apps online at our website!
www.platinumtitieksmo.com

COMPETITIVE RATES » NO VOICEMAIL » QUICK COMMITMENTS
WE TRULY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS!



PLATINUOM

TLELE, LLC

Date: 1/5/2023
Charge for Escrow, Closing, and/or Other Services

Services:

Residential Loan Closing ~ $350.00
Includes preparation of all loan documents required by the lender including, but not limited to mortgage, deed
of trust, notes, riders, assignments, government regulation reports, and disclosures, disbursement of funds.

Cash purchase buyer closing fee: $175.00
Simultaneous buyer closing fee: $275.00
Seller closing fee: $250.00

Refinance disbursing only fee: $100.00

FILED

01/06/2023

Document Preparation $50.00
When not included in closing: RATE AND FORM COMPLIANCE DIVISION
Deeds

Mortgage, notes

Affidavits

Assignments, releases

Contract for deed/option contracts
Real estate contacts

Escrow deposit agreements

NogakrownE

Fees for Ancillary Services $175.00
Notary public fees

Contract for deed

Seller carry back

Assumption

Equity purchase

Exchange for property

Loan closing for third party lender
Other

Information Commitment ~ $175.00
Issued for “amount to be agreed upon” where customer wants check of title before sale/mortgage

Second Mortgage Policies  $ See exhibit A
Loan policies issued on 2", 3™ or more loans

Residential Owners Policies $ See Exhibit B

Ph: (913) 491-5001 Fax: (913) 491-5450
www.PlatinumTitleKsMo.com ® www.facebook.com/PlatinumTitle
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PLATINUM
rLALIINUW
TITLE, LLC
Policies of title insurance protecting the interest in one-four family residences
Simultaneously Issued Loan Policies $325.00

A loan policy issued simultaneously with the issue of an owner’s policy is an amount equal to or exceeding the
amount of said loan policy

Re-Finance Rate for Residential Mortgagees Policies $See Exhibit A
A rate affordable to homeowners where a lenders policy is required by the lender as the result of the refinance
of the owners existing financing

Multiple Lot or Tract Charges $50.00
A charge made in connection with the issuance of either an owner of a mortgagees policy when the subject
property consist of more than one chain of title

Abstract Retirement Rate $ 20% of Exhibit A&B
A reduction in the premium charge as a result of being furnished an abstract of title on the property to be
insured and that the abstract remains the property of the insured

Cancellation Fee $50.00
A charge made for actual work preformed on a title insurance file that for some reason or circumstances does
not result in the issuance of a title insurance policy

Hold Open Fee $125.00
A charge to hold open the owner’s title insurance policy.

Endorsement fee to the Owner’s Policy $50.00

For Sale by Owner Fee $200.00
A charge to help facilitate a for sale by owner file.

Ph: (913) 491-5001 Fax: (913) 491-5450
www.PlatinumTitleKsMo.com ® www.facebook.com/PlatinumTitle



http://www.platinumtitleksmo.com/

TITLE,

Date: 12/6/2019

Charge for Escrow, Closing, and/or Other Services

Services:

Residential Loan Closing $325.00

Includes preparation of all loan documents required by the lender including, but not
limited to mortgage, deed of trust, notes, riders, assignments, government regulation
reports, and disclosures, disbursement of funds.

Cash purchase buyer closing fee: $125.00

L J
e Simultaneous buyer closing fee: $225.00
e Seller closing fee: $175.00

Refinance disbursing only fee: $100.00

Document Preparation $50.00

When not included in closing:

Deeds

Mortgage, notes

Affidavits

Assignments, releases

Contract for deed/option contracts
Real estate contacts

Escrow deposit agreements

NoohwN=

Fees for Ancillary Services $125.00
Notary public fees

Contract for deed

Seller carry back

Assumption

Equity purchase

Exchange for property

Loan closing for third party lender

Other

Information Commitment $125.00

Issued for “amount to be agreed upon” where customer wants check of title before

sale/mortgage

Second Mortgage Policies $ See exhibit A

Loan policies issued on 2™, 3™ or more loans

Residential Owners Policies $ See Exhibit B

Policies of title insurance protecting the interest in one-four family residences

Simultaneously Issued Loan Policies $275.00




A loan policy issued simultaneously with the issue of an owner’s policy is an amount
equal to or exceeding the amount of said loan policy

Re-Finance Rate for Residential Mortgagees Policies $See Exhibit A
A rate affordable to homeowners where a lenders policy is required by the lender as the
result of the refinance of the owners existing financing

Multiple Lot or Tract Charges $50.00
A charge made in connection with the issuance of either an owner of a mortgagees
policy when the subject property consist of more than one chain of title

Abstract Retirement Rate $ 20% of Exhibit A&B
A reduction in the premium charge as a result of being furnished an abstract of title on
the property to be insured and that the abstract remains the property of the insured

Cancellation Fee  $50.00
A charge made for actual work preformed on a title insurance file that for some reason
or circumstances does not result in the issuance of a title insurance policy

Hold Open Fee $125.00
A charge to hoid open the owner’s titie insurance policy.

Endorsement fee to the Owner’s Policy $50.00

For Sale by Owner Fee $150.00
A charge to help facilitate a for sale by owner file.




Residential Loan Policy Rate Table

(Serving all counties in Missouri and Kansas)

Owner's Missouri Missouri Missouri Kansas
Policy Amount Title Premium Title Service Charge Total Policy Charge Total Policy Charge
Up to: $40,000 $40.00 $200.00 $240.00 $240.00

50,000 $50.00 $202.00 $252.00 $252.00

60,000 $58.00 $206.00 $264.00 $264.00

70,000 $66.00 $210.00 $276.00 $276.00

80,000 $74.00 $214.00 $288.00 $288.00

90,000 $82.00 $218.00 $300.00 $300.00
100,000 $90.00 $222.00 $312.00 $312.00
110,000 $97.00 $227.00 $324.00 $324.00
120,000 $104.00 $232.00 $336.00 $336.00
130,000 $111.00 $237.00 $348.00 $348.00
140,000 $118.00 $242.00 $360.00 $360.00
150,000 $125.00 $247.00 $372.00 $372.00
160,000 $132.00 $252.00 $384.00 $384.00
170,000 $139.00 $257.00 $396.00 $396.00
180,000 $146.00 $262.00 $408.00 $408.00
150.000 $153.00 $267.00 $420.00 $420.00
200,000 $160.00 $272.00 $432.00 $432.00
210,000 $167.00 $277.00 $444.00 $444.00
220,000 $174.00 $282.00 $456.00 $456.00
230,000 $181.00 $287.00 $468.00 $468.00
240,000 $188.00 $292.00 $480.00 $480.00
250,000 $195.00 $307.00 $502.00 $502.00
275,000 $212.50 $311.50 $524.00 $524.00
300,000 $230.00 $316.00 $546.00 $546.00
325,000 $247.50 $320.50 $568.00 $568.00
350,000 $265.00 $325.00 $590.00 $590.00
375,000 $282.50 $329.50 $612.00 $612.00

400,000 $300.00 $334.00 $634.00 $634.00

425,000 $317.50 $338.50 $656.00 $656.00

450,000 $335.00 $343.00 $678.00 $678.00

475,000 $352.50 $347.50 $700.00 $700.00

500,000 $370.00 $352.00 $722.00 $722.00
525,000 $387.50 $356.50 5744.00 $744.00
550,000 $405.00 $361.00 $766.00 $766.00
575,000 $422.50 $365.50 $788.00 $788.00
600,000 $440.00 $370.00 $810.00 $810.00
625,000 $457.50 $374.50 $5832.00 $832.00

650.000 $475.00 $379.00 $854.00 $854.00

675,000 $492.50 $383.50 $876.00 $876.00

700,000 $510.00 $388.00 $898.00 $898.00

For amounts over $700.000 please contact our office for Title charges.
Transactions involving multiple tracts, detailed title examination. or extraordinary risk are subject to additional charges.
Ownership and Encumberance Certificate — $125

Closing Protection Letter; $25 for Missouri properties




Residential Owner’s Policy Rate Table
(Serving all counties in Missouri and Kansas)

Owner's Missouri Missouri Missouri Kansas
Policy Title Title Service Total Policy Total Policy
Amount Premium Charge Charge Charge
Up to: $40,000 $64.00 $201.00 $265.00 $265.00
50,000 $70.00 $220.00 $290.00 $290.00
60,000 $82.00 $233.00 $315.00 $315.00
70,000 $94.00 $246.00 $340.00 $340.00
80,000 $106.00 $259.00 $365.00 $365.00
90,000 $118.00 $272.00 $390.00 $390.00
100,000 $130.00 $275.00 $405.00 $405.00
110,000 $138.00 $282.00 $420.00 $420.00
120,000 $146.00 $289.00 $435.00 $435.00
130,000 $154.00 $293.00 $447.00 $447.00
140,000 $162.00 $297.00 $459.00 $458.00
150,000 $170.00 $301.00 $471.00 $471.00
160,000 $178.00 $305.00 $483.00 $483.00
470,000 $186.00 $309.00 $495.00 $495.00
180,000 $194.00 $313.00 $507.00 $507.00
190,000 $202.00 $317.00 $519.00 $519.00
200,000 $210.00 $321.00 $631.00 $531.00
210,000 $218.00 $325.00 $543.00 $543.00
220,000 $226.00 $329.00 $555.00 $555.00
230,000 $234.00 $333.00 $567.00 $567.00
240,000 $242.00 $337.00 $579.00 $579.00
250,000 $250.00 $341.00 $591.00 $591.00
275,000 $270.00 $351.00 $621.00 $621.00
300,000 $290.00 $361.00 $651.00 $651.00
325,000 $310.00 $371.00 $681.00 $681.00
350,000 $330.00 $381.00 $711.00 $711.00
375,000 $350.00 $391.00 $741.00 $741.00
400,000 $370.00 $401.00 $771.00 $771.00
425,000 $390.00 $411.00 $801.00 $801.00
450,000 $410.00 $421.00 $831.00 $831.00
475,000 $430.00 $431.00 $861.00 $861.00
500,000 $450.00 $441.00 $891.00 $891.00
525,000 $470.00 $451.00 $921.00 $921.00
550,000 $490.00 $461.00 $951.00 $951.00
575,000 $510.00 $471.00 $981.00 $981.00
600,000 $530.00 $481.00 $1,011.00 $1,011.00
625,000 $550.00 $491.00 $1,041.00 $1,041.00
650,000 $570.00 $501.00 $1,071.00 $1,071.00
675,000 $590.00 $511.00 $1,101.00 $1,104.00
700,000 $610.00 $521.00 $1,131.00 $1,131.00

For amounts over $700,000 please contact our office for Title charges.
Transactions involving multiple tracts, detailed title examination,
or extraordinary risk are subject to additional charges.

Ownership and Encumberance Certificate — $125
Simultangous issued loan policies not exceeding the amount of owner's policy:
$4.00 Premium plus $271 Title Service charge for total Policy charge of $275
$25.00 Closing Protection Letter fees apply for Missouri properties.

4400 College Bivd. Ste. 100, Overland Park, KS 66211 .
Office 913.491.5001 - Fax 913.491.5450 or 913.312.2303

13661 S. Mur-Len Rd., Olathe, KS 66062

Office 913,491‘,5001 « Fax 913.948.9236

4200 Somerset Dr., Ste. 121, Prairie Village, KS 66208
Office 913.491.5001 - Fax 913.213.6080




FILED

DEC 19 2019

VICKI SCHMIDT
Date: 12/6/2019 Commissioner of Insurance
Charge for Escrow, Closing, and/or Other Services

CTITLE, LLC

Services:

Residential Loan Closing $325.00

Includes preparation of all loan documents required by the lender including, but not
limited to mortgage, deed of trust, notes, riders, assignments, government regulation
reports, and disclosures, disbursement of funds.

Cash purchase buyer closing fee: $125.00
Simultaneous buyer closing fee: $225.00
Seller closing fee: $175.00

Refinance disbursing only fee: $100.00

e @ e @

Document Preparation $50.00

When not included in closing:

Deeds

Mortgage, notes

Affidavits

Assignments, releases

Contract for deed/option contracts
Real estate contacts

Escrow deposit agreements

mad R R o ol

Fees for Ancillary Services $125.00
Notary public fees

Contract for deed

Seller carry back

Assumption

Equity purchase

Exchange for property

Loan closing for third party lender

Other

Information Commitment $125.00
Issued for “amount to be agreed upon” where customer wants check of title before
sale/mortgage

Second Mortgage Policies $ See exhibit A
Loan policies issued on 2™, 3 or more loans

Residential Owners Policies $ See Exhibit B
Policies of title insurance protecting the interest in one-four family residences

Simultaneously Issued Loan Policies $275.00




A loan policy issued simultaneously with the issue of an owner’s policy is an amount
equal to or exceeding the amount of said loan policy

Re-Finance Rate for Residential Mortgagees Policies $See Exhibit A
A rate affordable to homeowners where a lenders policy is required by the Igﬂdthas the
result of the refinance of the owners existing financing

AEC 1 -
Multiple Lot or Tract Charges $50.00 DEC 19 2013
A charge made in connection with the issuance of either an owner of a martgagegs)1
policy when the subject property consist of more than one chain of titfemmissioner of Insurance

Abstract Retirement Rate $ 20% of Exhibit A&B
A reduction in the premium charge as a result of being furnished an abstract of title on
the property to be insured and that the abstract remains the property of the insured

Cancellation Fee  $50.00
A charge made for actual work preformed on a title insurance file that for some reason
or circumstances does not result in the issuance of a title insurance policy

Hold Open Fee $125.00
A charge to hold open the owner's {itie insurance policy.

Endorsement fee to the Owner's Policy $50.00

For Sale by Owner Fee $150.00
A charge to help facilitate a for sale by owner file.




TR s

ResidentiILoan Policy Rate Table

(Serving all counties in Missouri and Kansas)

VllCKi SCHMIDT
Commissioner of Insurance

Owner's Missouri Missouri Missouri Kansas
Policy Amount Title Premium Title Service Charge Total Policy Charge Total Policy Charge
Up to: $40,000 $40.00 $200.00 $240.00 $240.00

50,000 $50.00 $202.00 $252.00 $252.00

50,000 $58.00 $206.00 $264.00 5264.00

70,000 $66.00 $210.00 $276.00 $276.00

80.000 $74.00 $214.00 $288.00 $288.00

90,000 $82.00 $218.00 $300.00 $300.00
100,000 $90.00 $222.00 $312.00 $312.00
110,000 587.00 $227.00 $324.00 $324.00
120,000 $104.00 $232.00 $336.00 $336.00
130,000 $111.00 $237.00 $348.00 $348.00
140,000 $118.00 $242.00 $360.00 $360.00
150,000 $125.00 $247.00 $372.00 $372.00
160,000 $132.00 $252.00 $384.00 $384.00
170,000 $139.00 $257.00 $396.00 $396.00
180,000 $146.00 $262.00 $408.00 $408.00
190,000 $153.00 $267.00 $420.00 $420.00
200,000 $160.00 $272.00 $432.00 $432.00
210,000 $167.00 $277.00 $444.00 $444.00
220,000 $174.00 $282.00 $456.00 $456.00

230,000 $181.00 $287.00 $468.00 $468.00

240,000 5188.00 $292.00 $480.00 $480.00

250,000 $195.00 $307.00 $502.00 $502.00

275,000 $212.50 $311.50 $524.00 $524.00

300,000 $230.00 $316.00 §546.00 $546.00
325,000 $247.50 $320.50 $568.00 $5568.00
350.000 $265.00 $325.00 $590.00 $590.00
375,000 $282.50 $329.50 $612.00 $612.00

400.000 $300.00 $334.00 $634.00 $634.00

425,000 $317.50 $338.50 3656.00 $656.00

450,000 $335.00 $343.00 3678.00 $678.00

475,000 5352.50 $347.50 5700.00 $700.00

500,000 $370.00 $352.00 §722.0C $722.00

525,000 §387.50 $356.50 5744.00 §744.00
550,000 $405.00 $361.00 5766.00 $766.00
575,000 542250 $365.50 5788.00 $788.00

600,000 5440.00 $370.00 $810.00 $810.00

625,000 5457.50 $374.50 $832.00 $832.00

650.000 $475.00 $379.00 5854.00 $854.00

675,000 $492.50 $383.50 $876.00 $876.00

700,000 $510.00 $388.00 5898.00 $898.00

For amounts over $700.000 please contact our office for Title charges

Transactions involving multiple tracts, detailed title examinalion. or extraordinary risk are subject to additional charges.

QOwnership and Encumberance Certificate — $125  Closing Pratection Letler: 525 for Missour: properties

., Olathe, Kansas 66062 + Office 913:491.50 48.923€
{ 913.491.5001 = Fax 913,213.6080.
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MIDT

ILED

VICKI SCHI
Commissioner of Insurance

Residential Owner’s Policy Rate Table
(Serving all counties in Missouri and Kansas)

Owner’s
Policy
Amount

Up to: $40,000

50,000

60,000

70,000

80,000

90,000
100,000
110,000
120,000
130,000
140,000
150,000
160,000
170,000
180,000
190,000
200,000
210,000
220,000
230,000
240,000
250,000
275,000
300,000
325,000
350,000
375,000
400,000
425,000
450,000
475,000
500,000
525,000
550,000
575,000
600,000
625,000
650,000
675,000
700,000

Missouri
Title
Premium

$64.00

$70.00

$82.00

$94.00
§106.00
$118.00
$130.00
§138,00
$146.00
$154.00
§$162.00
§170.00
$178.00
§186.00
§194.00
$202.00
$210.00
$218.00
$226.00
$234.00
§242.00
$250.00
§270.00
$290.00
$310.00
$330.00
$350,00
$370.00
$390.00
$410.00
$430.00
$450.00
$470.00
$490.00
351000
$530.00
$550.00
$570,00
$590.00
$610.00

Missouri
Title Service

Charge

$201.00
$220.00
$233.00
$246.00
$259.00
§272.00
$275.00
$282.00
$289.00
$293.00
$297.00
$301.00
$305.00
$309.00
$313.00
$317.00
$321.00
$325.00
$320.00
$333.00
$337.00
$341.00
$351.00
$361.00
3371.00
$381.00
§391.00
$401.00
$411.00
$421.00
$431.00
§441.00
$451.00
§461.00
$471.00
$481.00
$491.00
$501.00
$511.00
$521.00

Missouri

Tolal Policy

Charge

$265.00
$290.00
$315.00
$340.00
$365.00
$390.00
$405.00
$420.00
$435.00
$447.00
$455.00
$471.00
$483.00
$495.00
$507.00
$519.00
$531.00
$543.00
$555.00
$567.00
$579.00
$581.00
$621.00
$651.00
$681.00
$711.00
§741.00
$771.00
$801.00
$831.00
$861.00
$891.00
$921.00
$951.00
$981.00
$1,011.00
$1,041.00
$1,071.00
$1,101.00
$1,131.00

Kansas

Total Policy

Charge

$265.00
$260.00
$315.00
$340.00
$365.00
$390.00
$405.00
$420.00
$435.00
$447.00
$450.00
$471.00
$483.00
$495.00
$507.00
$519.00
$531.00
$543.00
§555.00
$567.00
$579.00
$591.00
$621.00
$651.00
$681.00
$711.00
$741.00
5771.00
$801.00
$831.00
$861.00
$891.00
$921.00
$851.00
$981.00
$1,011.00
§1,041.00
$1,071.00
$1,101.00
$1,131.00

For amounts over $700,000 please contact our office for Title charges.
Transactions involving multiple tracts, detailed titie examination,

or extraordinary risk are subjoct to additional charges.
Ownership and Encumberance Certificate — $125
Simultaneous issued loan policies not exceeding the amount of owner's policy:

$4.00 Premium plus $271 Title Service charge for total Pelicy charge of $275
$25.00 Closing Protection Letter fees apply for Missouri properties.

4400 College Bivd. Ste. 100, Overland Park, KS 66211
Office 913.491.5001 - Fax 913.491.5450 or 913.312.2303

13661 S. Mur-Len Rd., Olathe, KS 66062

Office 913.491.5001 - Fax 813.948.9236

4200 Somerset Dr., Ste. 121, Pralrie Village, KS 66208
Office 913.491.5001 « Fax 913.213.6080°
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TITL E LL C
JUN 11 2019
VICKI SCHMIDT
Date: 6/3/2019 Commissioner of Insurance

Charge for Escrow, Closing, and/or Other Services

Services:

Residential Loan Closing $315.00

Includes preparation of all loan documents required by the Iender including, but
not limited to mortgage, deed of trust, notes, riders, assignments, government
regulation reports, and disclosures, disbursement of funds.

e (Cash purchase buyer closing fee: $75.00
e Simultaneous buyer closing fee: $200.00
s Seller closing fee: $125.00

» Refinance disbursing only fee: $100.00

Document Preparation $50.00

When not included in closing:

Deeds

Mortgage, notes

Affidavits

Assignments, releases

Contract for deed/option contracts
Real estate contacts

Escrow deposit agreements

0N P s s o

Fees for Ancillary Services $125.00
Notary public fees

Contract for deed

Seller carry back

Assumption

Equity purchase

Exchange for property

Loan closing for third party lender

Other

Information Commitment $125.00
Issued for "amount to be agreed upon” where customer wants check of title
before sale/mortgage

Second Mortgage Policies $ See exhibit A
Loan policies issued on 2™, 3™, or more loans

Residential Owners Policies $ See Exhibit B

4400 College Blvd. Ste. 100, Overland Park, Kansas 66211
Ph: (913) 491-5001 Fax: (913) 491-5450
www.PlatinumTitleKsMo.com ® www.facebook.com/PlatinumTitle




J\JJ FILED

JUN 11 2019

Policies of title insurance protecting the interest in one-four family residencegicy; sopynr
Commissioner of Insurance

TITLE, LLC

Simultaneously Issued Loan Policies  $275.00
A loan policy issued simultaneously with the issue of an owner's policy is an
amount equal to or exceeding the amount of said loan policy

Re-Finance Rate for Residential Mortgagees Policies $See Exhibit A
A rate affordable to homeowners where a lenders policy is required by the lender
as the result of the refinance of the owners existing financing

Multiple Lot or Tract Charges $50.00

A charge made in connection with the issuance of either an owner of a
mortgagees policy when the subject property consist of more than one chain of
title

Abstract Retirement Rate $ 20% of Exhibit A&B
A reduction in the premium charge as a result of being furnished an abstract of
title on the property to be insured and that the abstract remains the property of

the insured

Cancellation Fee  $50.00
A charge made for actual work preformed on a title insurance file that for some

reason or circumstances does not result in the issuance of a title insurance policy

Hold Open Fee $75.00
A Charge to hold open the title insurance policy.

4400 College Blvd. Ste. 100, Overland Park, Kansas 66211
Ph: (913) 491-5001  Fax: (913) 491-5450
www.PlatinumTitleKsMo.com ® www.facebook.com/PlatinumTitle




FILED

JUN 11 2019

VICKI SCHwiLT
Commissioner of Insurance

Residential Owner’s Policy Rate Table
(Serving all counties in Missouri and Kansas)

Owner's Missouri Missouri Missoun Kansas
Policy Title Title Service Total Policy Total Policy

Amount Premium Charge Charge Charge
Up to: $40,000 $64.00 $201.00 $265.00 $265.00
50,000 $70.00 $220.00 §290.00 $290.00
60,000 $82.00 $233.00 §315.00 $315.00
70,000 $94.00 $246.00 $340.00 $340.00
80,000 §106.00 $259.00 $365.00 $365.00
90,000 $118.00 $272.00 $390.00 $390.00
100,000 $130.00 §275.00 $405.00 $405.00
110,000 $138.00 $282.00 $420.00 $420.00
120,000 $146.00 $283.00 $435.00 $435.00
130,000 $154.00 $293.00 $447.00 $447.00
140,000 $162.00 $297.00 $459.00 §459.00
150,000 $170.00 $301.00 $471.00 5471.00
160,000 $178.00 $305.00 $483.00 $483.00
170,000 $186.00 $309.00 $495.00 $495.00
180,000 $194.00 $313.00 $507.00 $507.00
190,000 $202.00 $317.00 $519.00 $519.00
200,000 $210.00 $321,00 $531.00 $531.00
210,000 $218.00 $325.00 $543.00 $543.00
220,000 $226.00 $329.00 $5556.00 $555.00
230,000 $234.00 $333.00 $567.00 $567.00
240,000 $242.00 $337.00 $579.00 $579.00
250,000 $250.00 $341.00 $591.00 $591.00
275,000 $270.00 §351.00 $621.00 $621.00
300,000 $290.00 $361.00 $651.00 $651.00
325,000 $310.00 $371.00 $681.00 $681.00
350,000 $330.00 $381.00 $711.00 $711.00
375,000 $350.00 $391.00 $741.00 $741.00
400,000 $370.00 §401.00 $771.00 $771.00
425.000 $380.00 $411.00 $801.00 $801.00
450,000 $410.00 $421.00 $831.00 $831.00
475.000 $430.00 $431.00 $861.00 $861.00
500.000 $450.00 $441.00 $891.00 $891,00
525,000 $470.00 $451.00 $921.00 $921.00
550,000 $490.00 $461.00 $951.00 $951.00
575,000 $510.00 $471.00 $981.00 $981.00
600,000 $§530.00 $481.00 §1.011.00 $1.011,00
625,000 $550.00 $491.00 $1.041.00 £1.041.00
650,000 $570.00 $501.00 $1.071.00 £1.071.00
675,000 $590.00 $511.00 $1,101.00 £1.101.00
700,000 $610.00 $521.00 $1.131.00 $1131.00

For amounts over $700,000 please contact our office for Title charges
Transactions involving mulliple tracts. detailed title examination
or extraordinary risk are subject to additional charges.
Ownership and Encumberance Certificate — $125
Closing Protection Lelter. $50 - buyers & sellers. $25 — cash buyers & sellers.
Simultaneous issued loan policies not exceeding the amount of owner s policy
$4.00 Premium plus 5271 Title Service charge for total Policy charge of 5275

Rd, Olathe, Kansas 66062
500‘_1 Fax 913.948.9236




ResidentalLon Policy Rate Table

(Serving all counties in Missouri and Kansas)

FILER:s

Owner's Missouri Missouri Missouri
Policy Amount Title Premium Title Service Charge Total Policy Charge Total Policy Charge
Up to: $40,000 $40.00 $200.00 $240.00 JU N 1 1’24%%4!9
50,000 $50.00 $202.00 $252.00 VICKI SCi3batiah
60,000 $58.00 $206.00 $264.00 Commissioner gbkaqrance
70,000 $66.00 $210.00 $276.00 $276.00
80,000 $74.00 $214.00 $288.00 $288.00
90,000 $82.00 $218.00 $300.00 $300.00
100,000 $90.00 $222.00 $312.00 $312.00
110,000 $97.00 $227.00 $324.00 $324.00
120,000 $104.00 $232.00 $336.00 $336.00
130,000 $111.00 $237.00 $348.00 $348.00
140,000 $118.00 $5242.00 $360.00 $360.00
150,000 $125.00 $247.00 $372.00 $372.00
160,000 $132.00 $252.00 5384.00 $384.00
170,000 $139.00 $257.00 5396.00 $396.00
180,000 $146.00 $262.00 $408.00 $408.00
190,000 $153.00 $267.00 $420.00 $420.00
200.000 $160.00 $272.00 5432.00 $432.00
210,000 $167.00 $277.00 5444.00 $444.00
220,000 $5174.00 $282.00 $456.00 $456.00
230,000 $181.00 $287.00 $468.00 $468.00
240,000 $188.00 $292.00 $480.00 $480.00
250,000 $185.00 $307.00 $502.00 $502.00
275,000 $212.50 $311.50 552400 $524.00
300,000 $230.00 $316.00 $546.00 $546.00
325,000 $247.50 $320.50 $568.00 $568.00
350,000 $265.00 $325.00 $580.00 $590.00
375,000 $282.50 $329.50 $612.00 §612.00
400,000 $300.00 $334.00 5634.00 $634.00
425,000 $317.50 $338.50 5656.00 $656.00
450,000 $335.00 $343.00 $678.00 $678.00
475.000 $5352.50 $347.50 $700.00 $700.00
500,000 $370.00 $352.00 §722.00 $722.00
525,000 $387.50 $356.50 $744 00 $744.00
550,000 $405.00 $361.00 $766.00 $766,00
575,000 542250 §365.50 $788.00 $788.00
600,000 $5440.00 $370.00 $810.00 $810.00
625.000 $457.50 §374.50 $832.00 $832.00
650,000 $475.00 $379.00 5854 00 §854.00
675.000 $5492.50 $383.50 $5876.00 $876.00
700,000 $510.00 $388.00 §858.00 5898.00

For amounts over $700.000 please contact our office for Title charges
Transactions involving multiple tracts, detailed title examination. or extraordinary risk are subject to additional charges.
Ownership and Encumberance Certificate — $125 Closing Protection Letter $25 for Missourt properlies




