

OFFICE OF THE KANSAS SECURITIES COMMISSIONER

Form KSC-1 SALES REPORT or RENEWAL APPLICATION

Please indicate the purpose of filing this form by check-mark or "X" below:

To report the amount of securities sold in Kansas during the registration period as required by K.S.A. 17-12a305(i) and K.A.R. 81-4-1(f). Please complete items 1 through 4 below and if an additional registration fee is required as explained in the Form KSC-1 INSTRUCTIONS, please enter the fee amount under item 6 and remit; **or**

To extend the registration of securities for an additional year and report the amount of securities sold in Kansas during the current registration period as authorized by K.S.A. 17-12a305(h) and (i) and K.A.R. 81-4-1(d). Please complete all items below and remit the total fee determined under item 6.

1.	Issuer Name and Address:	KSC File N	0
		Effective D	ate
2.	Correspondent Name, Address and Phone N	o.:	
3.	Description of Securities:		
4.	Amount of securities sold in Kansas during or	ne-year registration period	\$
	Amount of securities registered in Kansas		\$
	Amount sold in excess of amount registered	in Kansas	\$ \$
	NOTE: Please see Form KSC-1 INSTRUCTION	NS for calculating the fee amo	unts.
5.	Aggregate offering price of securities to be of Offering Price Per Share/Unit Sh	ffered in Kansas during extend No. of nares/Units	ded year of registration: Aggregate <u>Offering Price</u>
6.	Registration fee at 0.025% of the aggregate of Additional fee if required for previous registration fees filed with this application	offering price above (up to \$79 ition period (see NOTE under on	50): \$ 4 above): \$ \$
	(Total Application Minimu	um fee = \$50 and Maximum	fee = \$750)
7.	A CURRENT PROSPECTUS WITH CURRENT FINANCIAL STATEMENTS IS REQUIRED WITH THIS RENEWAL APPLICATION, unless filed with a recent amendment (explain if not filed).		
	Representative of Issuer	Signature	Date



OFFICE OF THE KANSAS SECURITIES COMMISSIONER

Form KSC-1 INSTRUCTIONS

These instructions apply to all registered securities offerings during Fiscal Year (FY) 2024. The Kansas FY runs from July 1st through June 30th. Thus, FY 2024 runs from July 1, 2023, through June 30, 2024.

Fee Calculations for FY 2024

The Kansas Securities Commissioner has determined that the Office will waive 50% of fees otherwise due, effective July 1, 2023, through June 30, 2024.

Thus, for securities registered to be sold in Kansas during an extended one-year registration period under KAR 81-4-1(d), between these dates please pay a fee of 0.025% of the aggregate offering amount up to the maximum payable amount of \$750. The minimum fee for extended registration is \$50.

If the amount of securities sold in Kansas during the previous one-year registration period exceeded the amount registered in Kansas for that period, then an additional registration fee of 0.025% of the excess amount sold in Kansas is due at the time you submit the Form KSC-1.

The maximum total registration fee due for all securities sales reported on Form KSC-1 (for an extended registration period under KAR 81-4-1(d) and for excess sales during the previous registration period) is \$750 and the minimum total registration fee is \$50.

NOTE: The fee rate, maximum fee, and minimum fee stated herein reflect the 50% waiver for FY 2024.

If you have any questions on how to calculate fees, please email us at ksc.ksc.@ks.gov.